12th November 2014, 10:10 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for Summer Internship in ONGC being a B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student? Conditions and norms to apply?

hello sir,
I am A student of btech chemical engg 3rd yr from Rajive Gandhi university of Knowledge Technologies,(IIIT BASAR). I secured 74% in the last sem and i want to apply for summer training in ONGC. so plzz can you guide me abt norms and conditions and how to apply for the internship???
thanking you,
Rajitha Pitla
email:[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Summer training in ONGC for 3rd year B.Tech (chemical engineering) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Summer Internship in ONGC for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  3. How to pursue summer internship in ONGC, IOCI? I am a B.Tech Chemical Engineering student
  4. How to apply for internship in ONGC in 3rd year of Chemical engineering?
  5. How to apply for summer internship in ONGC after 2nd year?
  6. How to apply for summer internship training in ONGC after passing B.Tech 3rd year instrumentation engineering at CIT Kokrajhar Assam?
  7. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  8. Which Electronics Companies I can apply for Summer Internship in Rajasthan being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  9. How to apply for summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.E student pursuing engineering
  10. Companies offering Internship programme for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? How to apply for it?
  11. Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  12. How to do summer internship if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year computer science
  13. How to apply for summer internship at ONGC being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech?
  14. How to apply for summer internship in ONGC at the end of 2nd year?
  15. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?