31st March 2015, 07:41 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

Sir,
Can I study Aerospace Engineering in B.Tech,
I am studying Diploma in Mechanical Engineering.
Kindly tell me after my Diploma I can study Aerospace
Engineering in B.Tech? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  2. How can I get admission to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma course?
  3. Can I get admission to study B.E. in Robotics Engineering after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Can I do B.Tech course in USA after completing Mechanical Engineering diploma course?
  5. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering?
  6. How to join Degree in Mechanical Engineering after completing Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How to do bachelor of engineering after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? CET question papers for mechanical engineering?
  9. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  10. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  11. How to study marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  12. How can I study Aeronautical after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Is it possible to get admission in mechanical engineering in Mumbai after diploma? What is the procedure for that?
  14. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering