29th April 2015, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

Can I appear in GRE if pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?

Hello Sir,
I am B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)
3rd year student. I would like to know that
can I give GRE or not now?
Kindly let me know about this asap.
With Regards.

Related Questions:
  1. When should I apply for GRE if pursuing B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year? How much should I score in GRE to get admission in leading universities of UK?
  2. How to get into MIT(USA) after B.Tech? How to prepare for GRE and TOEFL? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. When Should I appear in GRE if pursuing B.Tech(IT) 5th semester?
  4. How to become a structural engineer? I am pursuing B.Tech degree from reputed college
  5. How to do MS through GRE in US? I am studying 3rd year electronics and communication engineering
  6. Can I be eligible for MS in abroad? I am in 3rd year
  7. How to prepare for GRE? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science engineering
  8. Should I have to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany if appearing in IELTS?
  9. When is the GRE this year? I am studying in 3rd year
  10. How to select coaching centers for GRE and TOEFL
  11. How to do specialization in automobile engineering in USA?
  12. Am I eligible for GRE Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course and finished 8 backlogs with an aggregate of 67%?
  13. How to prepare for GATE and GRE without any coaching? I am pursuing final year in Civil Engineering
  14. Eligibility to appear in GRE for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  15. How can I do M.S(Automotive) in Germany? List of universities providing M.S in Automotive in Germany? I'm in B.E(Mechanical engineering) 3rd year in a reputed college in Chennai
  16. How to get a job in railway? I am pursuing B>E 3rd year EEE
  17. Can I get admission in any reputed institutes of USA through GRE if having backlogs in B.Tech(ECE)?
  18. Cutoff percentage required in GRE, TOEFL and B.Tech to study MS(Automobile Engineering) in USA?
1st May 2015, 07:19 AM
Saikiranreddy47475