26th May 2015, 11:44 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study MBA for 12th Commerce student? Expected monthly salary for MBA candidate?

Hello Friends,
I am recently in class 12 and taking Commerce stream. If I wish to do MBA then what is the process or steps for doing MBA course and what is the monthly salary I will get after doing MBA?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study MBA after completing 12th Commerce? Detailed information and benefits of doing MBA?
  2. Benefits and monthly salary after doing MBA?
  3. How can I prepare in CAT to study MBA being a 12th Commerce Hindi medium student?
  4. Companies offering recruitment to MBA-HR candidate? Starting salary for MBA-HR candidate?
  5. How to do MBA if I am a commerce post graduate student
  6. MBA in Airport & Airlines or MBA in Economics or MBA in Finance, which among these to study to get high salary job? List of reputed MBA colleges in India and Abroad?
  7. Expected salary for MBA in Accounting and Finance candidate? Scope of MBA aspirant if studied through ICET, CAT and GMAT?
  8. Scholarship to study MBA for a candidate who has secured 50% in 12th and 63% in B.Com?
  9. Monthly salary of Automobile Engineering in India? What would be the maximum monthly salary?
  10. Can I study MBA in Canada after completing BBA on 12th Commerce basis?
  11. What to do after BCA? is MCA the best option for me? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the expected package after completing MBA from abroad? Is MBA in India better than foreign countries?
  13. Will it be good to study MBA after B.Sc Computer Science? In which field should I pursue MBA?
  14. What should I do after 12th Commerce BBA or MBA?
  15. Which course is best after graduation from commerce from MBA or CWA?
  16. Expected salary of a CS having B.Com+LLB(distance course)+MBA finance(done abroad)?
  17. What should I do after my 12th, BBA or B.Com? Any courses after B.Com except MBA and M.Com?
  18. How to do MBA after diploma? I am a 12th passed commerce student