3rd June 2015, 06:29 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply to get Education Loan from Indian Bank to study B.Tech? Interest rates charges against Education Loan?

Hello Sir,
I am studying in 12th Science and want to study my B.Tech course. My father is not able to handle my education expenses so I have decided to apply for Education Loan for my B.Tech course. I have a Student Account in Indian Bank. Kindly tell me what I have to do for applying and getting Education Loan from this Bank? What will be the interest rates they will charge for Education Loan?

Related Questions:
  1. How much amount I will get in Bank Education Loan to study MS in UK? Interest rates charges against Education Loan? -- [New]
  2. Interest rates charges against Education Loan by Andhra Bank for B.Tech course? Documents required to apply for Education Loan?
  3. Detailed information about Education Loan interest rates of Banks for study in MCA?
  4. Applicable bank interest rates on education loan to study in Abroad?
  5. How can I get Bank Education Loan with low interest rate to study MBBS in Russia? Mode of repayment?
  6. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan?
  7. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course? List of Financial Institutions which offer Education Loan with Interest Rates charged in India?
  8. What to do if Bank says that they do not provide loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Education loan procedure for BHM course?
  10. How much subsidy I will get if taken Education Loan of Rs. 3.4 Lacs?
  11. How can I get Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech?
  12. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech in IIT?
  13. Can I get relaxation in Interest rates charged against Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech being a ST student?
  14. Eligibility to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MS in UK and US?