24th May 2011, 06:34 PM
vmal

Can I do B.Tech without wasting a year if I have got a compartment in Chemistry in 12th? Can I get admission if I clear with more than 50%?

sir ..i hav got compartment in chemistry in 12th....now is there any chance of doing b.tech without wasting a year...if i cleared my compartment with more than 50%??? plz sir do reply

25th May 2011, 02:09 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Default Re: Can I do B.Tech without wasting a year if I have got a compartment in Chemistry in 12th? Can I get admission if I clear with more than 50%?

Sorry you can not take admission directly without clear in all subjects.
But you can fill scrutiny test if you are fail with atleast 5 marks.
All the best!
3rd June 2011, 07:02 PM

Default Re: Can I do B.Tech without wasting a year if I have got a compartment in Chemistry in 12th? Can I get admission if I clear with more than 50%?

sir, i have compartment in physics but my overall result is passed is there is any chance to take appear in in b.sc without waisting one year and i have confidence i will clear my compartment
10th June 2011, 04:46 PM

Sir, i am clear all subjects but i am got compartement in mathematics with 14 marks.so after clearing compartment
exam, i am join choching for aieee
10th June 2011, 07:28 PM

if i got compartment in physics in first semester and compartment in math in second semester then my admission is possible in any college for any course.
10th June 2011, 07:53 PM

Originally Posted by vmal View Post
sir ..i hav got compartment in chemistry in 12th....now is there any chance of doing b.tech without wasting a year...if i cleared my compartment with more than 50%??? plz sir do reply
sorry to say dear you are not eligible for b-tech because for b-tech you must passed 10+2 with 50%

also you hav to passed in phy, chem and math.

but you have not passed in chemistry.

so you can try for next with a good preparation

best of luck dear.
10th June 2011, 08:09 PM

sir, i have compartment in maths but my overall result is pass is there is any chance to get admission in any engineering collage with wasting one year. i have confidence i will clear my compartment exam with good marks.
19th June 2011, 09:15 PM

sir i have compartment in chemistry,..overall i have 50% mark in the exam.. will i get admission for b.tech if i clear the comparment exam with good marks?
21st June 2011, 09:03 PM

i have compart in maths can know the level of paper
16th July 2011, 07:22 AM

Smile Re: Can I do B.Tech without wasting a year if I have got a compartment in Chemistry in 12th? Can I get admission if I clear with more than 50%?

yes offcorse
31st January 2012, 10:54 AM
despire007

sorry to say dear you are not eligible for b-tech because for b-tech you must passed 10+2 with 50%

also you hav to passed in phy, chem and math.

but you have not passed in chemistry.

so you can try for next with a good preparation
7th March 2012, 12:19 AM

sir if i get compartmentals in any subjects will i be exempted from cousellings of entrances? if i clear it den? would not be i able to get any govt or private colleges if my score is gud in aieee?? plzz do kindly reply me sir as im getting confused because some says u can get aieee if u clear the compartmentals as the mark sheet is to be submitted in august.. plzz sir kindly do help me out..
19th May 2012, 03:45 AM

i have got compartment in physics in class 12th..i am sure i will pass in compartment..what should i do and from where i want to become a software engineer.??pls help
28th May 2012, 07:25 PM

when is the compartment exam for maths in 2012.???
4th June 2012, 09:42 PM

sir i have compartment in physics,..overall i have 47% mark in the exam.. will i get admission for regular course in du if i clear the comparment exam with good marks?can i fillup the forms form du?
6th June 2012, 02:58 PM

sir i m failed in maths can i get admition in b-tecif i will clear comp exam more than 60% marks. kindly tell me
24th June 2012, 09:21 PM

I'm an OBC student get compartment in the Physics which i hope would pass.I've qualified AIEEE2012 with AIR 229428 and category rank as 63880.My home state is Gujrat wherein my state Rank is 8499 and category rank is 1430. Kindly tell me whether I'll be able to secure any seat in SVNIT or in any other NITs ?
30th August 2012, 09:08 PM

Sir i have a ques. In my mind which is stretching me towards depression day by day so i wisi that u wil do reply as soon as possible..my ques is i got compartment in maths in clas 12th this year and wen i gone to 2-3 coleges for admission in b.tec so they say no. So now plz guide me to wat to do is there are any other fields for me. One more thing i'l like to share is that my interest towards engeniering is not too determinative even upto 12th my aim is to become a famous fashion designer so sir plz guide me to wat to do u wil be vry thankful to me...plz reply thanku. Arpit
1st April 2013, 02:41 PM

can i get admission in amity university for mass communication course,if i get compartment in maths,but i clear it?
6th May 2013, 09:14 PM

Sir...I Got Comapartment in Chemistry..And I Dont Know What Can I Do...!!! If I Done Bsc. Nursing Course...!!!Sir Nobody Gives me suggestion...
1st June 2013, 08:52 PM

Sir,I have a question .....
..I am failed in maths But pass in 12th class......so sir I will give the compartment??????????
20th June 2013, 09:27 PM

I got comparment in maths. When is the date of compRtment exam for 2013 and when will the results been declared. N sir can I gat admission in any college . Mainly medical because maths is not needed for it. Plz do rply sir plz. N help me out
22nd July 2013, 01:36 PM

Can a compartment student in 10 2 get admission for BA? If yes, by what time he/she should pass the remained subject?
11th August 2013, 11:23 PM

can i do diploma in engineering 2nd year ? I have got 55% in 12th but i fail in physics. But my result is pass