26th May 2011, 10:59 AM
Unregistered

Which are the government jobs available after B.Com? Exams which I need to attain?

I am a bcom student i want a government jobs. Which are government jobs available, what are the exams i need to attain for it? Plz plz help me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get government or defense jobs after completing T.Y B.Com?
  2. Which course is better to choose for getting government jobs? BBA or B.Com? -- [New]
  3. Can I appear for Bank and government jobs after completing B.Com?
  4. Benefits of doing Private jobs over Government jobs?
  5. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of companies I can apply for? I'm doing B.E(Computer Science) with 67% marks , 10th std with 75% marks and 52% marks in 12th std
  7. What are the opportunities after completion of B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  8. Which are the various government jobs available in the field of Pharmacy? Which are the exams?
  9. Can we get government jobs after passing Electronics and Instrumentation? Any entrance exams to get government jobs?
  10. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in CSE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for?
  11. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  12. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  13. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams?
  14. What will be different Government Jobs? Various Exams for Government jobs for the next year?