6th September 2015, 06:28 PM

What salary package can i expect after completing my BFM course?

6th September 2015, 09:57 PM

Default Re: What salary package can i expect after completing my BFM course?

There is good scope available for BFM course in both the Government and Private sectors as well. The salary package for BFM student may differs from Company to Company based on various factors. However, you can get Rs. 12000 to 15000 per month. I suggest you to apply for Master Degree course, which will help you in getting better pay package and career prospects. You can also do course like CA, courses in the stock trading field etc.
7th September 2015, 01:37 AM
ShreeRocks

The salary will differ in each organization. The BFM is the good course one can demand and get good salary in the field. The salary package will be around Rs 15,000 to Rs 1, 00,000 lakhs as per the experience and individual talent.
8th September 2015, 12:18 AM
iruazim

BFM is a course where we generally learn subjects like Accountancy, Law etc. and is good for the students who seeking their life in the field of share market and investment.
The starting salary after completing the course would be around 3 lac per anum.