28th November 2010, 12:18 PM
viveck

Scope after completing BFM? Minimum package after doing MBA in FM? Should I do MBA after completing BFM or other courses?

what are the scope after completing B.F.M ?
what will be the minimum package i 'll get after doing M.B.A in F.M ?
should i do M.B.Aafter completing B.F.M or other courses ?

23rd March 2011, 11:21 AM
Dharmesh1704

Default Re: Scope after completing BFM? Minimum package after doing MBA in FM? Should I do MBA after completing BFM or other courses?

BFM is for students who wish to get into investments and share markets and it has a really very good scope . The strating salary would be around 3 lac per anum .... and i think you should do an MBA after that it would actually double your salary amount....

Best of luck ........
23rd March 2011, 03:16 PM

Default Re: Scope after completing BFM? Minimum package after doing MBA in FM? Should I do MBA after completing BFM or other courses?

Sure the BFM course is good for those interested in finance field. You can join at the executive level in various organisations. The salary package will vary from Rs 12000 to 15000. Doing a Master's course will help you in getting better pay package and career prospects. You can also do course like CA, courses in the stock trading field etc.
3rd April 2011, 05:27 PM

Which is the best college for bfm course i: mumbai, is it has good scope i: future,,,
6th April 2011, 08:25 PM

ACTUAL FEES FOR BFM COURSE FROM MUMBAI UNIVERSITY(1ST YR ,2ND YR,3RD YR)
11th April 2011, 07:36 PM

What about C.F.A after doing Bfm
12th April 2011, 12:49 AM

what can i do after completing bfm on side i also want to pursue ca pls guide me
18th April 2011, 12:15 AM

is it worth giving nse modules while doing bfm or pls suggest any course wit bfm
30th April 2011, 08:46 PM

m persuing my TYBFM n m planning to do CS after this.... plzzzz suggest me is my decision right... becouse any professional course has its own VALUE
8th June 2011, 12:43 PM

what is the salary after completion of T.Y.B.F.M. ?
What kind of job get ?
What can i do after T.Y.B.F.M in jobs ?
8th June 2011, 08:21 PM

I wanted to know whether which course is better baf or bfm which course is having wider scope & less risk
19th June 2011, 08:05 PM

In which organization a BFM graduate can get job ?

Neelam, Mumbai
23rd November 2011, 10:59 AM

currently i am doing bfm 1st year but after my graduation i want to give mpsc upsc examination wat should i do?
13th March 2012, 04:50 AM

Where to apply for job aftr being graduate in bfm?
21st June 2012, 10:44 PM

Hello......
i m a student of TYBFM...i want to knw whether it will be good to do MFM....& dan CFP.......dan go 4 MBA.......
plzz suggest me gud college in mumbai....& also hw much will be my salary after dat........???
10th July 2012, 06:51 PM

what should i do after completing the tybfm
plss suggest me
12th July 2012, 04:11 PM

Arrow Re: Scope after completing BFM? Minimum package after doing MBA in FM? Should I do MBA after completing BFM or other courses?

i am right now in fybfm nd planning to do cs with it... plzz suggest me should i continue wid cs or do something else..?????
30th September 2012, 06:00 PM

HOW MANY SALARY I GET AFTER COMLETION MY MBA IN FINANCE OR ACCOUNTS
28th February 2013, 10:48 PM

can i do bfm with cs? is it helpful?
6th May 2013, 06:51 PM

wht shud I do ....????m an average student ........shud I go for ca or cs..?????
22nd August 2013, 10:09 PM

should do cs along with bfm and is it beneficial
31st August 2013, 05:13 PM

plzzzz answer to this question plzzz
should i do company secratary along with b.com financial markets or some other course plzz rply me as soon as possible i want to do the registration