13th May 2016, 06:45 PM

List of institution names for doing summer internship training for B.Tech civil student?

I am a 2nd yr b tech civil student,i want to be go under internship training during my summer vacation. I want some institution/factory in west bengal who can give me the said training. Can someone please guide me with the answer on the same?

1. Names of the companies offering summer internship training for civil engineering in UP?
  2. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in Railways? Can B.Tech student do summer internship there?
  4. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering
  5. Companies in Delhi NCR and U.P. for Summer Internship/Training programme in Civil Engineering?
  6. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students?
  7. Detailed information about the companies which offer Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  8. What are the companies which provides Summer training and internship for civil engineering students?
  9. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am 3rd year student doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  10. How can I get information regarding summer training in Embedded circuit designing from Institution in Delhi?
  11. Summer training and internship for civil engineering student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  13. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 7th semester student in Hyderabad?
  14. Summer Internship in Delhi/Gurgaon for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student?
  15. List of Institutions to do Summer Training in Vizag being a student of B.Tech in ECE stream?
  16. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  17. List of institutions and their applying procedure for doing summer training for days in Embedded designing from Delhi region?
  18. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
13th May 2016, 08:12 PM

Default Re: List of institution names for doing summer internship training for B.Tech civil student?

I am a 2nd yr b tech civil student,i want to be go under internship training during my summer vacation. I want some institution/factory in west bengal who can give me the said training. Can someone please guide me with the answer on the same?
List of the companies for internship for Civil Engineering student:-

1. Varindera Constructions Limited, 408,409, 4th Floor, Suneja Tower-1, District Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 011 2561 0031

2. Cengrs Geotechnica Pvt Ltd, Block B 2, Krishna Nagar, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 0120 420 6771

3. Omaxe Construction Limited, Omaxe House, 7, Local Shopping Centre, Kalkaji, Kalkaji
New Delhi, Phone: 011 4606 6333

4. Ranson Civil Technologies Pvt Limited, 24, Tower No. B-1, GOLDCROFT, Plot-4, Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 092122 11667

5. Panesar Construction Company Pvt. Ltd, S-25, Ground Floor, Janta Market, Rajouri Garden New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, Phone: 093108 73809

6. RS Timber Traders, Nehru Gali, Sant Nagar, 25 Feet Road Burari, Nehru Gali
New Delhi, Phone: 098100 07570