17th July 2016, 12:32 AM
rizwan rana

Can I pursue M.Sc in Geology after completing B.Sc with both Maths and Physics?

Hello Sir, I wan to pursue M.Sc in Geology. So please tell me that Can I pursue M.Sc in Geology after completing B.Sc with both Maths and Physics? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue M.Sc in Geology after completing B.Sc with both Maths and Physics?
  2. Am I eligible for MSc Geology after doing BSc Physics?
  3. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student
  4. Will I be able to do MSc Geology after completing BSc Geography or BSc Applied Science or BSc Geography?
  5. M.Sc in Astrophysics or Physics is possible to do after B.Sc in Maths and Economics? Is it possible to present my several Pro Certificates in lieu of a proper Astrophysics or Physics course if I am not eligible?
  6. How to do MSc Geology through distance course? I have passed BSc in Geology
  7. Am I eligible for NET exam after doing BSc with Physics, Maths and Geology?
  8. Studying BSc Geology : What should I choose after completing BSc if interested in Geology subject? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to pursue a career in Geology after completing class 12th Computer Science? -- [New]
  10. How to do MSc Maths after completing BSc computer science?
  11. M.Sc in Geology without Geology or Physics as major subjects in under graduation?
  12. Am i eligible for MSc Geology in an open university college
  13. BITS Pilani takes admission in its M.Sc program after 12th only or after doing B.Sc?
  14. How to do M.A in geology after completing BCS in Physics, Maths, CS
  15. Which are better courses or best option after M.Sc in Maths to be a part of ISRO?
  16. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Geology after completing B.Sc in Microbiology? Please provide information about M.Sc in Geology
  17. Better option between M.Sc Geology and M.Sc Chemistry after B.Sc in Geology?