7th September 2016, 03:32 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for TCS having 6 years gap between diploma and B.Tech degree?

I have 6 years gap after completing diploma. Now I am studying B.Tech with 80% and no backlogs. Am I eligible for TCS? Please answer.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for Infosys and TCS with one year gap between Diploma and Degree?
  2. Can I apply for jobs in Wipro and TCS even if I have finished my B.Sc degree in 4 years?
  3. Can I attend TCS Off-Campus Drive having a year gap being an MCA postgraduate?
  4. How can I sit for TCS campus placement if I have 1 year gap between 12th and diploma?
  5. What reason should I give TCS for 2 years gap in studies?
  6. Details of backlog and cutoff marks required in overall academics to apply in Off-Campus Interviews of TCS, Accenture, HCL and HP? Eligibility to apply?
  7. Eligibility for TCS after B.Tech with no backlogs and 80% marks but 6 years gap after completing a diploma course?
  8. What should I do to work in TCS after completing B.Sc in 7 years instead of 3 years? -- [New]
  9. Am i eligible for TCS placement drive with 2 years gap before 10th??
  10. Am I eligible for campus placements in TCS if I have 1 year gap between 10th and 12th and 2 years gap between 12th and B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to apply for degree course after completion of diploma and one year gap?
  12. Eligibility for TCS Off Campus placement 2016
  13. Can I get job in TCS, CTS, Infosys and Capgemini if having 2 years gap after 12th? Percentage calculation in CTS and TCS?
  14. Am I eligible for job in 2015 at TCS?
  15. Am I eligible to get job in MindTree if having 5 years gap between Diploma and Degree being a 28 years old candidate?
  16. Is it possible to get into job via Campus Placement if I have 2 years study gap?
  17. Am I eligible for campus placement after doing 4th year in B.E
  18. Will GNIIT diploma course be considered as a gap?
7th September 2016, 07:18 PM
zahedrocks