14th September 2016, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for TCS interview as per my academics?

Sir I am a student of B.Tech final year in electronics & communication department. I got 54% in 10th exam. And in 12th my percentage is 66%. I have also completed diploma with 75% marks. Sir Please will you kindly inform me if I eligible for tcs interview.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Walk-In-Interview at TCS if completed MCA with 70% marks?
  2. Whether a candidate who has secured 75% or more throughout academics is eligible to attend direct HR round of TCS Off-campus Drive? After how much time I can apply again?
  3. Am I eligible for TCS interview being a student of M.Com?
  4. How can I get job in TCS being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  5. Am I eligible to get job in TCS having 2 years gap after 12th and secured above 60% in overall academics?
  6. Am I eligible for TCS Ignite or TCS interview?
  7. Can I attend any recruitment in any leading MNC's if I have an overall percentage of 72% in graduation, 75% in 10th and 68% in 12th? What should I do to get a job after finishing the degree?
  8. When and where TCS is going to conduct off campus in Andhra Pradesh?
  9. Eligibility to apply for Campus Interview of HCL, MindTree, Wipro and TCS with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  10. Question related to the eligibility Criteria of TCS BPS or TCS IT.
  11. Am I eligible to appear in TCS Interview if secured 71% in B.Tech, 59.25% in 12th and 75% in 10th? When TCS interview is going to be held?
  12. When TCS will take off-campus interview in Bhopal? Am I eligible to attend interview if secured 90% in 10th, 74% in 12th and 6.8 CGPA in B.E.?
  13. Eligibility to appear in TCS On-Campus Interview for a candidate with academic gaps?
  14. Eligibility to attend TCS On-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 58% in Graduation?