30th September 2016, 01:40 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission in Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in Electrical engineering?

Am I eligible to get admission in Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in Electrical engineering? Can you please let me know the criteria for the same? It will be helpful if you can guide me soon as possible. Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get admission for Aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma in electrical and electronics engineering? -- [New]
  2. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  3. How can I join aeronautics? I am studying B.E EEE
  4. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  5. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering if secured 80% in 10th Board exam?
  6. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  7. Am I eligible to do aeronautical engineering after completion of diploma course?
  8. What should I do to study B.Tech in Computer Engineering being an Electrical Diploma engineering student?
  9. How to take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Electrical Diploma?
  10. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science?
  11. Criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in UGC NET after doing PG Diploma in Aeronautical engineering (electrical)?