10th October 2016, 12:16 PM
Unregistered

What should I choose to study in Higher Secondary to become a Genetic Engineer/Cardiologist after completion of 10th GBSHSE?

I am studying in 10th GBSHSE Board and I want to continue with this Board for Higher Secondary. I want to become a Genetic Engineer or a Cardiologist. I am not able to decide. Please tell me what should I choose after my 10th in both cases?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I study Higher Secondary in Australia after completing 10th?
  2. Which is better among Diploma and Higher Secondary for 10th PSEB student?
  3. What is the scope of Science to study in Higher Secondary for 10th student?
  4. Is there any problem to crack GCET for ISC Board students? -- [New]
  5. Whether a candidate is capable of studying Science in Higher Secondary of Maharashtra Board if scored 67% in 10th standard?
  6. What should I study in Higher Secondary if expecting 80% to 85% in 10th Board exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What should I study in Higher Secondary to become a Lawyer if completed 10th RBSE?
  8. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Science in Higher Secondary?
  9. B.Sc or B.Tech, which is better to study Biotechnology to become Genetic Engineer? What should I study in PCB, PCM or PCMB in Higher Secondary?
  10. Which Board should I prefer among ISC and CBSE to study Higher Secondary Science if secured 75% in 10th ICSE?
  11. Is it possible to study Higher Secondary in Australia for 10th student?
  12. Possibility to study Marine after completion of 12th Accountancy? Does all colleges accepted NIOS certificate?
  13. Eligibility to appear in 10th GBSHSE Board exam for 14 years old candidate?
  14. What is the scope/outcome of Science in Higher Secondary other than Engineering and Medical? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and MP Board to study Higher Secondary?
  16. How can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in a Military School after completing 10th CBSE?