24th December 2016, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for summer training programs at SAIL and TATA steel plant?

Respected Sir, I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year with specialization in EEE in United group's of institutions Allahabad. Sir, can I apply for summer training programs in SAIL and TATA steel plant?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for summer training at Tata Steel Jamshedpur during my summer vacation?
  2. What is the procedure to apply for summer training in Tata Steel after completion of BCA? -- [New]
  3. How can I get internship training in Tata Steel at Kalinganagar plant?
  4. Application procedure for summer training at Tata Steel Jamshedpur during summer vacation of B.Tech in CSE II year?
  5. Summer training in Bokaro Steel plant for 2nd year Mechanical branch student? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I apply for training at SAIL Bokaro steel plant?
  7. How to apply for summer internship in SAIL and TATA Steel after completion of 2n year?
  8. What are the best options for doing summer training while doing B.Tech 3rd year Electrical Engineering?
  9. How can I apply for Summer Internship programme in SAIL and Tata Steel after completing B.Tech 2nd year?
  10. How to do summer training from Bokaro Steel Plant?
  11. What grade I have to secure in B.Tech for Internship in Tata Steel? Procedure to apply and duration of Internship?
  12. How and where should I apply for vocational training in Tata Steel?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Tata Steel and SAIL for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  14. How to apply for summer training programs at SAIL and TATA steel plant?
  15. How can I apply to get job in Tata Steel, Jaipur being a Junior Engineer in a Steel Plant?
  16. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL and Tata Steel for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 2nd year student?
  17. Summer Training programme in Bokaro Steel Plant for B.Tech(ME) student?