26th December 2016, 07:18 PM

How to make correction in father’s and mother’s name in 10th and 12th certificate?

Sir, I am Reetu, I have done 10th in 2008 and 12th in 2010 from UP board Allahabad. In my 10th and 12th certificate my father name is RAKESH KUMAR but my father name is RAKESH MITTAL and mother name is MAMTA but my mother name is MAMTA MITTAL. So, how can I make correction in it? Please help me. My email id is [email protected].
Reetu.

26th December 2016, 09:29 PM
aashisranjan784

Default Re: How to make correction in father’s and mother’s name in 10th and 12th certificate?

Just follow simple steps to make correction in name of your father and mother in 10th and 12th certificate. Since you have done 10th and 12th board from same board, it is a bit easy process.

>>Visit any nearest regional board office of Uttar Pradesh State Education board. Write an application mentioning subject as "correction of father's and mother's name in certificates of 10th and 12th".

Along with application, you need to attach a identity proof of yours which as correct name of your father and mother.

>>There is nominal fee for this process. Generally board takes 45-60 working days to generate new certificates if older certificates have some discrepancy.
27th December 2016, 11:04 AM
Khurit

Default Re: How to make correction in father’s and mother’s name in 10th and 12th certificate?

The best way to make the changes in your 10th and 12th certificate is to visit your school with all the documets which can prove your points.There meet the principle he can help you in that.Also before going there call and confirm about the documents.Whole procedure will take at least 30 working days.
27th December 2016, 02:52 PM
Career Expert

To make correction of your father's and mother's name in 10th and 12th standard certificates, you have to contact the school principal where you have pursued your 10th and 12th standard. You need to apply for name correction by submitting the application form and pay the specified fee. Your school examinations board will send your name correction application request to the board (CBSE/ State) and it will be processed in 1-2 weeks.
27th December 2016, 06:45 PM
Ishaquekhan

In order to make corrections of your Father's and Mother's name in your class 10th and 12th certificate, you need to contact to the respective School from where you did your class 10th and 12th studies. Contact to the Principal of the School and write an application that you want to change the misprinted names of your Mother and Father in the certificates. I am sure you will be guided further about your query.
30th April 2017, 09:50 PM
kohli183

Don't worry it is a very easy process to change your father and mother name in your 10th and 12th standard certificates

First of all you are going to your nearest to boards 10th or 12th standard board

Collect one name change application form

Fill and submit application form along with identity proof details of name change candidate

Finally you are receive one receipt and it will be processed 15 t0 30 working days
30th April 2017, 09:57 PM
kohli183

Don't worry it is a very easy process to change your father and mother name in 10th and 12th stands certificates
First of all you are contact your nearest 10th or 12th stands boards
And collect one name change application form and full all the details
Submit the application form with valid identity proof of name change candidates

Finally your received one receipt

It will be processed 20 to 30 working days
1st December 2017, 02:53 PM

Default Re: How to make correction in father%u2019s and mother%u2019s name in 10th and 12th certificate?

For name correction purpose,I deposited my intermediate marksheet & certificate 2003 in banaras board office. Board corrected my certificate. I found it through school.But board did not send marksheet. What should I do for finding corrected marksheet. I have no receiving letter.
28th February 2018, 11:06 PM

Default Re: How to make correction in father%u2019s and mother%u2019s name in 10th and 12th certificate?

Sir my name is ANAND KUMAR BIND AND FATHER NAME SATYA NARAYAN BIND IN 10 TH CLASS ALSO BUT MAY FATHER NAME IN 12 TH CLASS MARK SHEET SATYANARAYAN BIND NO SPACE FOR UP BOARD PLEASE HELP ME EMAIL- [email protected]
1st March 2018, 11:18 PM

To, The Exam Controller,

Subject: Father Name Correction
I Harish kumar arya passed Intermediate (Class-12th) in year 2009 from UP Board Allahabad. My roll No is 0404608. When I received my mark sheet after declaration of results of exam there was my father name FKTAR RAM. But my FATHER correct name is FAKIR RAM and also in UP Board 10th Class mark sheet. I request you to consider my request to correct my Father name in 12th class mark sheet for my higher study.
email id is [email protected].

i am waiting for your reply.
PFA

Thankyou,
Harish
2nd March 2018, 11:15 AM
Satvantanu

Dear Candidate
Correction or any alteration in your marksheet .
This can be done by your school departmental office or met with principle and provide necessary document .
School submit all document to board .
Then board gives following alteration in your marksheet.
OR
You can directly submit document to your board office it can make faster .
24th March 2018, 06:14 PM

My name is pushpendra dixit. I have a correction in my father,s name in 12th marksheet. I have done 12th in 2008 form mathura
Please sir tell me easy process to do it
My email [email protected]
15th June 2018, 09:59 PM

To the
Exam controller
Subjact mothar name coorection
Respectd
Sir my name is vikky kumar passed high school(claas-10th) in year 2012 up board allhabad my roll n. 0713316 i riceved my mark sheet aftar declaration of rusilt of exam
There was my mothar name mantesh devi but my mothar correct name is mantlesh devi i
Request to correct my mother name 10th
Class Mark sheet [email protected]
I am for you reply
Vikky kumar
2nd August 2018, 08:41 PM

Sir I am Akshay .I have pass out 10th class 2015 Cbse board delhi and 12th pass out 2018 UP board. Certificate my mother name is Gngotri devi but real name is Gaytri devi and certificate my father name is surender prasad but real surendar prasad
My mo. 9648087206
Gmail akshay [email protected]
6th August 2018, 02:49 PM

Sir my name sabujh. I have pass out 10th class 2014 or 12th pass 2017 up Board certificate my father name is Katie but really name is Bupul mobile no,9648329716
29th October 2018, 09:11 PM

Father name correction in 10th CBSE board certificate actually my father name in all documents is Jarnail singh but by mistake in 10th certificate it was written with his army post as sub Jarnail singh,so give me advice how can I correct it..
21st January 2019, 12:57 PM

Sir my name is tauseef Raja and my fathers actual name is Akhtar Ahmad and my mother name is Akhtar Jahan but in high school in some mistakes in my father and mother name for example fathers name is high school is Akhtar Ali and mother name is Akhtar jata but in intermediate is true these name Akhtar Ahmad and Akhtar jahan father and mother name suggest me to correct these names easily, inform me contact 9340673158
13th June 2019, 01:36 PM

Can I get my high school certificate with the correction of my mother, exam passed in 2014
18th June 2019, 03:20 AM

Hello sir. My name in UP board is incorrect please tell me the procedure to correct my namr in UP board my email address is : [email protected]
12th July 2019, 11:16 PM

What is The process photo changed in 10th Mark sheet allahabad up board after 3year passing year

Wrongly other student photo on my 10th marksheet
2nd August 2019, 05:41 PM

Sir my name kuldeep sharma
I passed 10th exam in 2008 from up board allahabad
Sir my fathers name RAMKHILARI in 10th marksheet
And correct name is RAMKHILARI SHARMA
So please suggestions change name in my marksheet.
Please sir

My Roll no. 0044622
Passing year. 2008

Kuldeep sharma
Mob.no.9634522694
Email. [email protected]
21st August 2019, 02:55 PM

I have passed intermediate in 2017 from up board. name of my father is Deepak kumar shukla but written Deepak shukla. I have applied before one mounth] my role number is 0768049. is my problem solved
10th December 2019, 08:23 PM

Sir I'm RAHISUDDIN father name sh.meherdin and mother name is late smt Roshni but some in father name spelled Mehruddin and mother's total wrong smt mosina so please help me how I can carection
My certificates.please tell me in email I'd [email protected]
12th December 2019, 04:03 PM

Sir my name is ankit Kumar and my fathers name is Rambhawan and it is printed in highschool marksheet Rambhawan Jaiswal so sir it is correct in my marksheet .
Roll NO. 2075910
Email ID [email protected]
Up bord
17th February 2020, 01:16 PM

Sir, I am ARJUN SINGH, I have done 10th in 2005 and 12th in 2007 from UP board Allahabad. In my 10th certificate my father name is RAM ASRE and 12th certificate my father name is RAM ASREY YADAV but my father name is RAM ASHRAY YADAV. So, how can I make correction in it? Please help me. My email id is [email protected] and mobile no. 9968394797
7th August 2020, 08:55 PM

Sir. I have passed out highschool(2008) and intermediate (2010). Some spelling mistake in my both of documents. My father name is Mr. Gajender Singh Bisht but it's mentioned in document Mr. Gajendra Singh Bist. Also my name is Hemlata Bist but it's mentioned Hemlata Bis in my high school. kindly give me suggestion what I should do.
7th August 2020, 08:56 PM

Dear Sir, I am Hemlata Bist. I have passed out highschool (2008) and intermediate (2010) in Uttar Pradesh board. Some spelling mistake in my both of marksheet. My father name is Mr. Gajender Singh Bisht but it's mentioned in marksheet Gajendra Singh Bist in both of marksheet. And also my name not correct in high school certificate my name Hemlata Bist it's mentioned Hemlata Bis. Kindly give me suggestions what I should do.
24th August 2020, 03:02 PM

I want to check my marksheet status
6th January 2021, 08:05 PM

My name vijay correction name vijaykumar
2nd August 2021, 04:42 PM

How to check my results by father name
23rd September 2021, 11:15 AM

My self Anshika Singh , I want to know how to correct my mother's sername which is _ Rambha devi in class 10 and Rambha Singh in. 12 . Please help me . My email I'd is [email protected].
6th May 2022, 01:07 PM

in my 12th marksheet, there is a mistake in my father's name, so how to correct it.