17th March 2017, 05:42 PM
Unregistered

Can I take admission in BA after studying non-medical stream in class 12th?

I am a non-medical student. I want to take admission in BA so that it can help me in combined defense service exam. Is that possible for a non-medical student to pursue BA

17th March 2017, 09:10 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I take admission in BA after studying non-medical stream in class 12th?

Yes, you are eligible to take admission in B.A course after completion of your 12th standard with Non-Medical science stream from a recognized board. Candidates who have passed 12th standard in any stream from a recognized board are eligible to pursue B.A course. So, being a 12th standard non-medical science stream student, you are eligible to get admission for pursuing B.A course.
18th March 2017, 12:24 AM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I take admission in BA after studying non-medical stream in class 12th?

Yes, definitely you can study BA degree course after the completion of class 12th from Science stream, there is no problem in it.
Candidates those who have completed their class 12th in any discipline from a recognised Board with a minimum of 45% of marks in it are eligible to apply for the BA course.
18th March 2017, 12:50 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

BA stands for Bachelor of Arts, it is an undergraduate degree course which in generally 3 years long. Candidates who have completed their 12th standard in any discipline with minimum 50% marks from a recognized board are eligible and reserved category candidates will get 5% marks relaxation. As you are a non medical student, so you are eligible to pursue BA course.
18th March 2017, 05:34 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a non-medical student. I want to take admission in BA so that it can help me in combined defense service exam. Is that possible for a non-medical student to pursue BA