28th June 2010, 05:02 PM
ponnanna

Which course should I take after 2nd PUC commerce(CEBA)? Should I go for BBM or B.Com?

Hello,my name is Ponnanna.I finished my 2nd PUC Commerce ( CEBA ). I am in a confusion,which course to take? My parents told me not to take BA.I was planning to take Ba in event management. They told me dont take BA,go to commerce stream. I dont know which course to take in Commerce is it BBM or B.Com. Can u please suggest me which one to take? My mobile number is +919482534293. You can call me up or else send it through this.

25th May 2011, 06:48 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Which course should I take after 2nd PUC commerce(CEBA)? Should I go for BBM or B.Com?

Yes, your parents are right as you are from 2nd PUC commerce so To do B.A is of no use for your future purposes.So it is advisable to you to do B.com as you are from commerce stream & after that you can do m.com & can get a good job on the posts of an accountant.

10th June 2011, 04:41 PM

Default Re: Which course should I take after 2nd PUC commerce(CEBA)? Should I go for BBM or B.Com?

After completing my 11 PUC in Commerce, which degree is better, is it B.com or BBM or BCA

17th June 2011, 02:26 PM

am danny from africa am doing P.U.C CEBA in india ssr colleg HOLLA AT ME FOR MORE ADVICE ABOUT IT...8971822743

9th July 2011, 02:59 PM

i am confused because they tell that we cant take BCA if we have not taken maths in 2 but i like to do BCA i am commerce (ceba)
student.so please advice me...............................

28th July 2011, 12:00 PM

I have failed in third language in my 2nd PUC.......please suggest me what to do without wasting out on 1 year

21st September 2011, 11:03 AM

Hi my name is Angela, i'v completed my 3 years of Degree in Bachelors of Business Management. And after that i did my computer course from the Basics till Advance Excel. I have scored good marks in my degree as well as in computers. In degree i have got a 68% and in my computer course i have got above 90 in almost all the softwares in which i had exam in. Now m at home searchin for a job in Mangalore. I would also simultaneousely like to do my M.COM Correspondence. And now i have also developed an interest to learn more about computers and also to teach computers. So henceforth i want to do my BCA and also MCA. Can i do BCA after having completed BBM and then MCA? I need ur help

1st October 2011, 11:12 PM

After 2nd pu what should i take. Now i am studying in commerce(CEBA) I am confused what should i take next for degree

21st October 2011, 06:31 PM

after 2nd pu what should i take.now i am studying in commerce(GEBA)I am confused what should i
take next for degree

25th October 2011, 12:23 PM

Am doing my second puc(CEBA) ? I want to know which is best course should i do ? Either bcom , bbm , bca ?and I also want to the best govt college offering bca course in south bangalore , . Plz help me to or send details for me my number : 8050027298

5th December 2011, 10:05 AM

II PUC HEBA QUESTION PAPERS MY ID IS [email protected]

14th December 2011, 07:19 PM

rightaway i'm doing my 11th... but after 12th plans trouble me... need help..!!
if my plans are going in for interior designing.. what m i to do after 12th..??

15th December 2011, 05:19 PM
abhisek.sonu

hello friend

Yes, your parents are right as you are from 2nd PUC commerce so To do B.A is of no use for your future purposes.So it is advisable to you to do B.com as you are from commerce stream & after that you can do m.com & can get a good job on the posts of an accountant.

9th January 2012, 07:32 PM

hi....plz can u say after compliting 2nd puc commerce which is good to take BBA or B.COM?

18th April 2012, 01:52 PM

i am a commerce student of ceba which courses are good for future jobs please suggest me that pay well

12th May 2012, 06:11 PM

i had completed my 2nd puc which is good bbm or b.com

4th June 2012, 02:31 AM

Sir i passed in 53% i highest marks is business studies 82 A/c is my lowest marks 30 and english is 40 economics is 38 kanada is 74 and history is 57 sir

sir next what will i do?
What cource can i choose sir which course are suitable in my percentage

27th June 2012, 01:10 PM

in PUC i'm studying CEBA then b.com can i do MCA?

2nd March 2013, 02:47 PM

sir i have not taken maths in my puc....so can i take bbm

7th March 2013, 12:03 PM

Hiii my name is yasser n i am studying.2 nd puc (CEBA)...I WANT TO TAKE BCA coz i am intrested in tat would u plz yell me tat i can take BCA or no , wat an all coures we can take for Ceba student rply me on my email id ( [email protected])plz tell me ....

25th May 2013, 06:56 PM

MY EDUCATION IS PUC II ARTS SUBJECT. SO PLZ ADVISE ME WHICH COURSE SHOULD I TAKE. BBM OR B A. I AM NOT A CONTINUER.

29th May 2013, 01:57 PM

i took HEBA in I and II pu will i be able to take B.com in degree

22nd August 2013, 08:40 PM

hi my name is jeswin i finished 2nd puc (ceba) can i take bca?

23rd August 2013, 07:18 PM

after completing 2nd puc which course is better 2 take......please tell me some sugesstions for me

29th March 2014, 03:46 PM

i am in 2pu i am confused which course to take bbm or bcom which is better ?

30th March 2014, 10:58 AM

I am sallan, 2 nd year commerce (ceba) student I just wrote my exams & waiting for the results after this b com or bbm or bca

22nd April 2014, 11:36 AM

I have finished my 2 pu csba and I m confused to go for bbm of bca so please help which will b better for me

5th April 2015, 02:45 PM

I completed my 2 puc commerce ceba and now i wanted to do interior designing .advice me can i do it

13th February 2016, 03:17 PM

I finished 2 years degree b.com.I could not continue .but now I want to study so which course is da best.after 3years I am felling to study.

25th January 2017, 09:50 AM

I am studying in 2puc commerce in (ceba) after compliting that i can take bca or bcs or bsc pleace guide me

2nd May 2017, 01:12 PM

I am confused that I should take commerce or science now I have written 10 exam and waiting for my results and I need to know that which has more value science or commerce please guide me

12th May 2017, 10:07 AM

I had completed my 2nd PUC (ceba). Now I'm confused whether to take up b.com or bbm. So please guide me to opt the course that having good scope

1st June 2017, 12:30 PM

I have finished my 10th I had got 72%. So I had decided to take CEBA. l had confused after my 2nd puc what shall I take whether b.com or bbm

18th May 2018, 08:06 PM

I am planning to take ceba in commerce. Just passed 10th now. I don't no what is imp in this course and stream in this. What may this help me in future job. Weather this course is good or bad.

20th March 2019, 02:02 PM

Hi, I have finished my 2nd pic (ceba) so I am confused what course to take on degree so please suggest which course I want to take For future purpose.so please help me

22nd May 2019, 10:59 PM

I am study cEBA in commerce people telling that we can not take bca in degree please tell me

25th June 2019, 12:35 PM

I have completed my 10th in commerce which stream is usefull in future heba or ceba

5th November 2020, 08:06 PM

I am finishing 2nd puc I am commerce ceba and next I want degree I want b.com and than can I do MFA ur suggestion please