24th April 2018, 01:32 PM

Is Adarsh Vidya Mandir, Ranchi a CO-Ed school?

Hi everyone, My daughter wants to study in Adarsh Vidya Mandir after her 10th for Higher Secondary in Ranchi. I don’t know whether it’s a girl’s school or co-ed. Please tell me is it a co-ed school? Kindly let me know immediately. Thank you!

1. Fee structure of Higher Secondary Science in Adarsh Vidya Mandir, Ranchi?
  2. What is the fees for 11th and 12th standard of DAV Jawahar Vidya Mandir, located in Ranchi?
  3. Percentage required in 10th to study 11th Science in Adarsh Vidya Mandir?
  4. Requirements to get 11th Science admission in Adarsh Vidya Mandir for 10th Jharkhand Board student?
  5. Whether Bal Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School of Lucknow is a CO-Ed school?
  6. Possibility to join Bal Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Lucknow for 10th ICSE student?
  7. Percentage required in 10th for getting admission in Science stream at Jwahar Vidya Mandir, Shyamali, Ranchi?
  8. Procedure to get Transfer Certificate from Lilawati Vidya Mandir School Delhi for a 2005 pass out?
  9. Admission in the Best School after 11th standard from ICSE board?
  10. Possibility to get 11th Commerce admission in Bal Bharati Vidya Mandir High School, North Goa for 10th CBSE candidate?
  11. Procedure to migrate in CBSE Board from Jharkhand State Board for 11th admission?
  12. Whether Bal Bharati Vidya Mandir High School, North Goa offers Higher Secondary Commerce course?
  13. When the Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Mylapore, Chennai will its application of 9th standard?
  14. How to get admission in 9th standard at Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Mylapore, Chennai?
  15. Number of students appearing in FIIT JEE, Vidya Mandir and Narayana? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How may I get previous year question papers(for mental ability, reasoning, computers & english ) for my Vth standard school(Sri Ravi Shankar Vidya Mandir School) exam?
  17. Requirements to get 11th standard admission in Bal Bharati Vidya Mandir High School, North Goa?
  18. Percentage required in 10th to study 11th Science in Bal Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School, Lucknow? -- [New]
18th June 2018, 12:46 PM
mentorseduserv

Default Re: Is Adarsh Vidya Mandir, Ranchi a CO-Ed school?

Yes you can take admission in adarsh vidya mandir in ranchi , it is co educational school