10th July 2011, 04:23 PM
Zaid hasan

Is there any good scope in Civil Construction?

Sir i got admission in dipp.eng. From A.M.U. and my branch is civil cunstruction.. So does it have a gud scope....

1. Scope of PG in construction management for females? What are the best Post Graduation options for female civil engineers?
  2. Is there any good scope in Civil Construction?
  3. Scope of PG in construction management for females? Which course is beneficial for females, PG construction management or M.Tech in any other Civil engineering stream?
  4. How to do Construction Management through distance? Is there any scope to enter in Architectural Line after B.Tech in civil engineering
  5. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  6. What is the scope in doing MBA after completing B.E civil course?
  7. What is the best thing to do after Civil Engineering? MBA, M.E., M.Tech or UPSC Civils? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to do training from a good construction field after passing civil engineering 5th semester? List of companies that offer training?
  9. Construction companies in Bangalore offering Internship during winter vacations for Civil students?
  10. How to get a job in construction company after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  11. Can I get job after completion of MS(Construction Management) in USA?
  12. Scope of MS (Civil Construction Management) course in US? Does this course help in other Management sectors?
  13. Which is the best stream among Civil and Mechanical for a better career? -- [New]
  14. MBA in Construction Management is possible at NICMAR? Fee structure and scope of this course?
  15. How should I join Civil Construction after completing commerce?
  16. What is the future scope of civil engineering after completion of PG in Civil Stream?
  17. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering Construction Technology - I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. How to join Civil Engineering or Construction Engineering pursuing M.Com course?
14th November 2011, 11:48 AM
belide

Default Re: Is there any good scope in Civil Construction?

Yes, you have a good scope in civil construction
now a days many projects are assigning to construction companies and they are in need of Civil Engineers
14th November 2011, 11:51 AM
belide

Thumbs up Re: Is there any good scope in Civil Construction?

Yes, you have a good scope in civil construction
now a days many projects are assigning to construction companies and they are in need of Civil Engineers
11th May 2012, 06:27 PM

sir,kya dipp.eng main nagetive marking hai yes 0r no
12th August 2014, 02:44 PM

how we can start construction company & what formalities should be required for starting a company
12th August 2014, 02:45 PM

how we can start construction company & what formalities should be required for starting a company