21st July 2011, 11:25 PM
majhianand

Can I do M.Sc. in Geology having completed B.Sc. in Geology?

I am studying B.Sc in geography , Can I do M.Sc in geology after graduation .
Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Better option between M.Sc Geology and M.Sc Chemistry after B.Sc in Geology? -- [New]
  2. Which PG is better? M.Tech in applied geology, Msc petrotech. or Msc geology? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of universities conducting M.Sc Geology in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed B.Sc in Geology in the year of 2003?
  4. Detailed information about the distance universities offering M.Sc Geology for B.Sc Geology passed candidate?
  5. Am I eligible for MSc Geology after doing BSc Physics?
  6. How to join MSc Geology in distance education? I have completed BSc in Geology Distance
  7. How can I join MSc in geology?
  8. Which subject is preferred in B.Sc Part 3, either zoology with geology or botany with geology? I've completed my B.Sc part 2 with subjects zoology,botany and geology
  9. Will I be able to do MSc Geology after completing BSc Geography or BSc Applied Science or BSc Geography?
  10. Can I apply for M.Sc Geology if completed B.Sc(BT.ZC)?
  11. Studying BSc Geology : What should I choose after completing BSc if interested in Geology subject?
  12. Date of declaration of UPSC Geologist Exam results?
  13. What are the job opportunities for me in geology in Pune after completing MSc Geology?
  14. Which PG is better after appearing for BSc in Geology at MJ college, Jalgaon?
  15. Colleges offering B.Sc in Geology in India? How to go Abroad then after to study PhD?
  16. which are the universities providing MSc geology in distance?
  17. What is the qualification to do MSc in geology?
  18. Eligibility criteria for doing MSc Geology? Notification date and syllabus of MSc Geology exam?
19th November 2011, 11:48 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Can I do M.Sc. in Geology having completed B.Sc. in Geology?

Quote: