30th July 2011, 07:28 AM
mahesh rakesh

What should I do either go to USA for MS or try for placement? I am pursuing B.Tech and scored 990 marks in GRE. Would I get admission in top universities of USA?

respectd sir,

this is mahesh from guntur.i am studying 4th b-tech till her i have 66%(aggregte)
i have finished writing GRE and got d score 990
with this score can i move to Abroad or....can i try for placements
i mean for dis score,will i get btr universities....
can u suggest ...

Related Questions:
  1. Top Universities which offer MS in US? Cutoff marks required in GRE to get admission?
  2. Can I get admission in top universities in USA for MBA?
  3. Universities which offer MS(Bioinformatics) in USA for a candidate who has scored 284 marks in GRE?
  4. Minimum marks required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS(Civil Engineering) in top 20 universities of USA?
  5. Marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission in top university of USA?
  6. Minimum marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get into the top universities for MS in Civil Engineering in USA?
  7. How can I get admission in top 20 universities in USA for MS in Mechanical? I've secured 1350 GRE score, 85% marks in 10th and 80% marks in 12th
  8. List of top 20 USA universities for doing masters in US?
  9. How much marks should be scored in GRE and TOFEL to do MS in USA with 4 years experience?
  10. List of colleges which offer MS in USA to a candidate who has scored 319 marks in GRE?
  11. Is GRE exam a good way to enter MIT, USA and other top notch universities? What is the procedure for it?
  12. How to prepare for GRE exam for doing MS in USA top Universities?
  13. How will I have to perform to get into top universities of USA? I will be graduating in May
  14. Universities offering MS in Biotechnology in USA? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of universities offering M.S. in Telecommunication & Networking in USA? Requirements for admission?