16th August 2011, 09:13 PM
sudharsan.g

Is there any vacancy to apply for government jobs? How can I apply for the jobs?

Respected sir,
As i'm studying final year b.tech-IT in maharaja engineering college.i want to apply any government jobs.is there any vacancy or how can i apply for the jobs

Related Questions:
  1. After graduating with 51% how can I apply for jobs in government sector in Delhi? Is there any vacancy?
  2. What are the job opportunities after completion of BCA? I am doing it from Kumaon University
  3. What are the different government jobs I can apply for in Microbiology sector?
  4. Which Government Jobs a btech student (information technology) can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What type of government exam I can apply for after completion of B.Com Graduation?
  6. What type of job I would be able to get after completion of BA course?
  7. Can I apply for government jobs in normal vacancy category being a 13 percentage low vision?
  8. Is there any government jobs available for candidates who are above 38 years of age?
  9. How can I get a job after completion of 10+2?
  10. Can a IT student apply for Government Jobs? Which are the Government Jobs where I can apply?
  11. What all government jobs I can apply when am proceeding to final year B.Tech ECE?
  12. What are the jobs and where can I apply for government jobs after completing MCA?
  13. Eligibility for government jobs after diploma with 80%? -- [New]
  14. How can I get Government job after M.Sc. in Biotechnology? Which CSIR jobs I can apply for?
  15. What are the government jobs for IT graduate and How can they apply for that?
  16. How to apply for government jobs in AP after BDS? How to apply, date of submission of form and syllabus of the exam? Salary packages in government job?
  17. Can a 13% visually handicapped person apply for government jobs? How to consider 13% disability in government jobs?