1st September 2010, 02:42 PM
mamat123

Advantages of apprenticeship training at isro?

hi..

what is the advantages of apprenticeship training at isro? is there scope in other companies?

1st September 2010, 07:57 PM
sanjusabu

Default Re: Advantages of apprenticeship training at isro?

DEAR FRIEND,
INDIAN SPACE RESEARCH ORGANISATION(ISRO) IS ONE OF THE RENOWNED
ORGANISATION INDIA EVER HAVE.
SO TO GET A CHANCE TO GO FOR APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING AT ISRO IS VERY
HIGH VALUABLE.
TRAINING CERTIFICATE YOU GET WILL HELP YOU IN BIG MARGIN TO GET JOB
IN THE COMPANIES.
FOR MORE:-www.isro.org/
SO GO FOR IT. BEST OF LUCK.
1st September 2010, 09:11 PM
avinash kr.

there are many advantage of apprenticeship training for job. some company like this.. thanking you
1st September 2010, 10:41 PM
swati123

ISRO or Indian Space Research Organisation is not just India's premier space research organization but also a leading name in the entire world. It is indeed a great honor and great opportunity if you are able to get yourself an apprenticeship training at ISRO. To know more about ISRO and India's space programs as well as its education/training programs, check the two sites:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_Space_Research_Organisation
http://www.isro.org/scripts/eduandtraining.aspx
2nd September 2010, 11:37 AM
Saikiran M

Getting into ISRO itself is the greatest achievement, one can make.
And apprenticeship would be the landmark in your career. and the scope beyond is really admirable. Lot many companies will offer you good jobs.

Advantages of Apprenticeship Training at ISRO:
1. You will earn apart from your training program.(could be considered as employment)
2. You will get a brand name into your profile.
3. Great job Opportunities.
4. Many privileges if you continue at ISRO.

All the best for your future.

MASK
2nd September 2010, 01:50 PM
shipra saxena

Originally Posted by mamat123 View Post
hi..

what is the advantages of apprenticeship training at isro? is there scope in other companies?
yes there is advantage of doing the training you are getting a chance to prove yourself and if you will make an impression on the trainer you can get a permanent job in the company
2nd September 2010, 11:23 PM
asahu47

hi.
its a great advantage to doing apprentice in isro.

so do it.
it can add to ur exprince as it is acental govt institutetion.
GOOD luck.
4th September 2010, 03:28 PM
meeria

DEAR FRIEND,
INDIAN SPACE RESEARCH ORGANISATION(ISRO) IS ONE OF THE RENOWNED
ORGANISATION INDIA EVER HAVE.
SO TO GET A CHANCE TRAINING CERTIFICATE YOU GET WILL HELP YOU IN BIG MARGIN TO GET JOB

FOR MORE VISIT:-www.isro.org/
HAVE A GOOD DAY
8th September 2010, 07:38 PM

my self pradeep kumar,i had given interview in KNSIT COLLEGE for apprentice traning after diploma in ECE .i want to know about result? plz.provide me result at [email protected]
1st December 2010, 03:41 PM

i have completed my B.E in ELECTRICAL with 60%.is ther any scope for me in apprenticeship entry
4th December 2010, 12:07 AM
mamat123

i have completed my B.E in ELECTRICAL with 60%.is ther any scope for me in apprenticeship entry
hi you are eligible to attend apprenticeship training ...
20th December 2010, 09:45 PM

hi sir,,,i am diploma student with 61 per in 2006 is any scope for me in apprenticeship entry
25th December 2010, 11:33 AM

Hi....I have completed my B.E in Information Science with 73%....Please anyone tell me the procedure of how to apply for apprenticeship training....Please please suggest me.......
25th January 2011, 08:33 PM

if there is any possibility to get entry in isro for graduates
18th February 2011, 07:02 PM

this section was very useful to me.........
16th August 2011, 01:20 PM

hai guys IS THERE ANY BENEFIT FOR DOING APPRANTIES SINGARENI?
25th August 2011, 07:21 PM

can apprenticeship add experience ?
29th August 2011, 05:18 PM

hi am an ECE grad.....can anyone pls tell in what fields we have great scope after completing this Apprenticeship training in ISRO(VSSC) trivandrum...do we have to search for jobs after that or we will be recruited by any other companies or will we be able to get a permanent job in isro.....
pls someone guide me...as i'm waiting for my call letter from a company can i try this......
pls tell the various advantages in this training...
16th October 2011, 06:30 PM

hi.. i m in apperentice training in bharat electronics limited with computer science branch.....can any body tell me it have any value or advantage for my future in software industry....?????????/
19th October 2011, 02:38 AM
vinay21feb

First of all you need to choose science i'e',(Physics, Chemistry, Maths and Computer) as your optional in intermediate. Then you need to do well in that... After that you can opt Aerospace Engg. which is offered by some institutions of India. also you can go for Aeronautical Engg. after Intermediate..... But time beilg you improve your Physics and Matha because they are the main subjects in this field....
22nd October 2011, 03:21 PM

Hi dis is gousia.m...i have attended isro apprenticeship of 2011 in M.S.Ramaiah college of engineering and i came to no that iam selected..i have not yet received the offer letter..pls send it as soon as possible..pls send ur reply to [email protected]..
22nd October 2011, 03:31 PM
zunera

Hi..this is gousia here...i have attended isro apprenticeship 2011 in M.S.Ramaiah college of engineeering...i have not yet recieved the call letter...pls reply me...iam waiting from 2months.....
7th November 2011, 08:28 AM

sir can you please say me if i do graduate apprenticeship training in bel will be added as an experience or if not this means after the completion of the graduate apprenticeship training in bel will we get the job in the other electronics company.
8th November 2011, 12:13 AM

i have done be in ECE in 2010. iam sleeting in bhel bhopal for one year apprentiship is it any advantage?
plz inform me
10th November 2011, 10:07 PM

IF I COMPLETE APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING FROM BEL(BHARAT ELECTRONICS LIMITED),THEN DID THEY GIVE US THE OPPURTUNITY TO WORK IN THIER COMPANY?
13th November 2011, 07:45 PM
dravid999

Getting into ISRO itself is the greatest achievement, one can make.
And apprenticeship would be the landmark in your career. and the scope beyond is really admirable. Lot many companies will offer you good jobs.

Advantages of Apprenticeship Training at ISRO:
1. You will earn apart from your training program.(could be considered as employment)

All the best for your future.

13th November 2011, 07:51 PM
madhubabukandimalla

hi i am applying for bel apprentice program can u help me by telling what are the topics they cover in the interview
20th November 2011, 12:39 AM

hi tell me please i want 2 join BEL apprentice training so please suggest me it is better or not? i have done my BE with computer scince. piease reply what is the future after the training?
25th November 2011, 05:58 PM

I completed my BE in ECE with 74% in 2010. Now I get selected as Graduate Apprentice trainee in ECE (2011-2012) in BEL which have the stipend of only 3570 per month. Actually Now i am working as junior programmer in one Tally Domain company with 10000 salary per month(not my exact field). I am totally confused... which would be better for my future? After completing this apprenticeship,is their any oppertunity of getting job in other electronics company ? Guide me plz.............

26th November 2011, 05:58 PM

i got graduate apprenticeship trainee at BEL banglore with computer science and engineering . plz as am MTECH holder. how will be the future after this one year program. plz give me a detail advice if anybody know well it
30th November 2011, 12:07 PM

Thumbs up Re: Advantages of apprenticeship training at BEL?

I completed my BE in ECE with 74% in 2010. Now I get selected as Graduate Apprentice trainee in ECE (2011-2012) in BEL which have the stipend of only 3570 per month. Actually Now i am working as junior programmer in one Tally Domain company with 10000 salary per month(not my exact field). I am totally confused... which would be better for my future? After completing this apprenticeship,is their any oppertunity of getting job in other electronics company ? Guide me plz.............

good chance to entered in to bel....dont lose this chance........if u finished bel apprentice training will u get best ang good future,,,,,,
3rd December 2011, 10:44 PM

sir i hav got an chance of doing apprenticeship @ isro (dme mech) .but one of my friend is saying that doing apprenticeship @ isro is not uptoo the mark....iam confused about this....plz suggestme
5th February 2012, 12:54 AM

what are the benefits of graduate apprentice trainee at vikram sarabhai space centre??????pls reply
16th February 2012, 05:25 PM
twinkleball

Any one got offer letter from vssc(2011-2012) pls tell?
i got selected but i didn't receive joining letter till...
if an one joining letter pls inform me...
16th February 2012, 05:58 PM
EDEPHIC

Advantages of Apprenticeship Training at ISro:-

16th February 2012, 07:10 PM
parthmodiaol

Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited calls for applications from eligible candidates for Graduate Apprenticeship Training for one year training for different fields and the details regarding the notification issued by the company are given below:

Name of the Service: Graduate Apprenticeship Training

Number of Vacancies: Total number of Vacancies is 180, which is divided as follows:

• Mechanical Engineering – 50

• Electrical Engineering – 50

• Civil Engineering – 15

• Instrumentation – 10

• Chemical Engineering – 10

• Mining Engineering – 10

• Computer Science & Engineering – 10

• Electronics & Communication – 10

• Transportation Engineering- 10

Stipend: Candidates selected for the position of Graduate Apprenticeship Training, will get a stipend of Rs.3560 per month (inclusive of all)
26th May 2012, 01:51 AM

how to apply for apprenticeship....2012....can any one help me.....plz.....
29th June 2012, 04:37 PM

Shall i be isro's permenant employee after apprenticeship? How

Shall i got best compny After apprenticeship in isro?

please mail me. On [email protected]
8th November 2012, 06:55 PM

i got call letter isro apprenticeship....2012. call letter ,is this a good choice to do.please help me and will they provide hostel apart from stipend.
4th December 2012, 05:16 PM

I got call letter from ISRO for GAT position... in the field of INFORMATION SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING. can u please tel me type of training and contents of training? after completion of 1 year training in ISRO, is there any chances to get job in ISRO itself? on which basis they will confirm our employment? after completing 1 year training in ISRO, is other companies will consider us as 1 year experienced candidate?
4th December 2012, 06:00 PM

1> i got call letter from isro, can u please tell me the type of training? or the contents of training?
2> after training in isro, can we become permanent employ of isro? on which basis they will make selection for permanent employ in isro?
3> after 1 year training in isro, is other company will consider us as 1 year experienced candidate?
9th March 2013, 10:19 PM

can we get job after apprentice training in isro??
15th August 2013, 04:39 PM

hello friend.....what are you doing now..........did u join isro training please help me
23rd October 2013, 02:50 PM
Rishu kumar shukla

Post Re: Advantages of apprenticeship training at isro?

Originally Posted by mamat123 View Post
hi..

By getting training from ISRO you can get experience and get job in NASA earlier than your expectations
24th November 2013, 01:01 AM

after apprentice one year in isro .and permanent job doing...
24th November 2013, 01:12 PM

Advantages of apprenticeship training at BHEL
11th December 2013, 03:28 PM

Default Re: Advantages of apprenticeship training at BEL?

sir i want to know about the complete selection procedure for graduate apprentice training in bel. can you please share your experience. and can u please tell me how many vacancies approx are there for computer science?
9th January 2014, 08:36 PM

Sir i m selected in Graduate apprenticeship in Library science. Pls tell me advantage of graduate apprenticeship in Library science from ISRO.
14th January 2014, 12:31 AM

Sir i request u to reply me, I hv got selected as graduate apprenticeship in ISTRACK one of the centre of ISRO in Bangalore in the year 2014. So sir can u help me out in Knowing whether there will be any job opportunities after doing the apprenticeship for one year. Your suggestion would like a boon from ur side bcoz i want set up a great career in my life.
17th January 2014, 05:46 PM

what are the advantages, after completing 1 year apprenticeship from BHEL, bhopal.