11th October 2011, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

Which course should I have to opt for after completion of 12th to become Astronaut? Best Colleges in India offering this course? How to get admission for this course?

what course do we have to take up after 12th to pursue a career as an astronaut ? which are the best colleges in India that offer that course (preferably govt controlled Indian Institutes) ? what is the admission criteria for such colleges ? If there is an admission test how do we apply for it and by what date ? what masters course do we have to take up and where is it best to take up such a course ? what are the job opportunities in India and abroad ? [ All these correspond to a student presently in 12th std preparing for IIT-JEE (2012) and AIEEE and other competitive exams ]

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a NASA Astronaut? I am a 12th standard student -- [New]
  2. Can I become an astronaut if I opt for medical stream in 11th? Should I go for state board or CBSE board? Is it possible for me to become an astronaut if I score good marks in Physics and Maths?
  3. Which entrance exam do I have to clear for BBA course?
  4. What should I do after completion of 12th class to become an Astronaut?
  5. What subjects should I opt to become an astronaut after completing 10th standard?
  6. How to become an Astronaut after completion of 12th class?
  7. Can I opt for Nanotechnology after passing 12th with computer science?
  8. How to become an Astronaut? How much percentage is needed in 12th to get admission?
  9. Names of the best colleges in Delhi offering Physiotherapist course?
  10. Is it possible for me to become an Astronaut after completion of M.Sc course from a Local College?
  11. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?