19th October 2011, 02:08 AM
Mohammad sirajoddin

What should I do after completion of M.Sc in Physics?

after completion of msc(phy) what should i do , opportunities of m.sc(phy) please tell me sir

Related Questions:
  1. Can I direct give the entrance test of IIAP after my class 12th? What is the eligibility?
  2. How to do MSc theoritical physics after completion of mechanical
  3. How to get a job after MSc Physics? I am a student of MSc Physics
  4. What should I do having done Physics honours with 80%?
  5. Which is a best choice for me between M.Sc in Physics and Government Job after completion of Graduation in Physics?
  6. Am I eligible to join M.Sc Astrophysics after completion of B.Sc in Physics with 85% of marks?
  7. Procedure to get admission for M.Tech course through GATE Exam after completion of M.Sc in Physics?
  8. Should I choose MSc Physics or MSc Applied electronics?
  9. Is there any job opportunity after completion of MSc Physics?
  10. Should i do MSc after BSc in Physics? Which one is better among JNU and BHU? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible to do M.Sc in Physics after the completion of BE with Electronics and Communications Engineering?
  12. How can I get admission in M.Sc Physics after completion of B.Sc Physics?
  13. What are the major topics in M.Sc Physics? Can I get job other than lecturer if pursuing M.Sc correspondence?
  14. What are the job options available in Government sector after completion of M.Sc Physics? -- [New]
  15. Which is the best one M.Sc Electronic or M.Sc Physics?
  16. What is the syllabus for ISRO entrance exam? I am a student of Electrical and Electronics Department
  17. How can I apply for MSc chemistry or MSc Physics in Kerala or Karnataka? What is the cutoff marks?
  18. How to get enrolled in IIT for MSc in Physics? I am currently pursuing BSc electronics from Delhi University
11th November 2011, 04:03 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after completion of M.Sc in Physics?