22nd October 2011, 05:33 PM
Unregistered

Should I go for post graduation degree such as MBA or M.Sc or for a job after completing B.Sc?

i am a student of b.sc ... What will be suitable for me job or study.? and in which field should i go in MBA, MSC , and what exams i have to qualify to get admission in MBA.
Pooja

Related Questions:
  1. Which post graduation course should we prefer after B.Sc Biotechnology?
  2. After doing BSc in CS what to study in MBA? Can I get a job after completing M.A degree?
  3. Where can I get a job after completing masters degree? I am joining MSc IT after completing my graduation in BCA from PU
  4. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  5. How to pursue MSc stats from IIT? I have finished my graduation in BSc stats
  6. MBA or MSC which one to choose after BSC? which post graduation is better?
  7. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  8. Which is more preferable after completing B.Sc(IT), either M.Sc(IT), MCA or MBA(IT)? I'm in 12th std with PCM subjects
  9. How to do MSc/MBA after completing BSc Honors in mathematics from Bangladesh
  10. Details of Diploma in HR after B.Com?
  11. Will I get a job in India if I do M.Sc in Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc Biotechonology? -- [New]
  12. Can I do Ph.D after BSc and MSc? Which subjects are available for Ph.D after graduation?
  13. What is the job scope if I study electronics honors in BSc? Will I be eligible to appear in GATE examination after completing raduation with electronics honors and Msc in electronics?
  14. Post graduation or Job, what to do after BSc. in IT?
  15. What are the different medical exams available? I failed twice in medical entrance earlier.
  16. Which one is better after BSc and D Pharma between MBA Pharma and MSc?
  17. After BSc I.T. what is better course? Msc I.T, MCA or MBA I.T? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Is it good for me to complete PG diploma course?