24th October 2011, 03:02 AM
subho7

Can I sit for any Interview if I do well in remaining years of B.Tech having double backlog in one of my semester?

I got double backlog in one of my 1st sem subjects in B.tech and i'm now in my 3rd year.i got good cgpa in 2nd year,if i do well in my remaining yrs can i sit for any interview? plzz answer it's imp for me...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend Aricent On-Campus Interview if having a backlog in B.Tech?
  2. Can I study MS in University of Melbourne if appeared in B.Tech 8th semester with a backlog remaining?
  3. Am I eligible for job if selected in Wipro but having a backlog in B.Tech final semester?
  4. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  5. What all skills are required to bag a lucrative job after B.Tech? What scope ECE engineers have?
  6. Eligibility to attend Accenture On-Campus Interview with a backlog for B.Tech 7th semester candidate?
  7. Will the 2 years of backlog affect my chances for getting a good job?
  8. Got 7.1 CGPA score : Am I eligible for TCS test? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to attend HCL On-Campus Drive after clearing the 1st semester backlog? -- [New]
  10. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  11. How many times one can attempt backlog paper?
  12. With a live backlog can I sit in campus drive in 2016?
  13. Can I attend Capegemini on-campus drive again if terminated due to backlog?
  14. Will early backlog create problem in campus interview?
  15. Is the placement cancelled if there is a backlog in the 7th semester?
  16. Am I eligible for TCS company interview if I have completed diploma course and have a backlog in 6th semester diploma?
  17. Is there any problem to get Student Visa for studying Abroad while having a backlog in B.Tech?