22nd October 2010, 01:47 AM
dr tejal torne

Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

im dr , im ayurvedic doctor , and i hav interest in homeopathy
its potency medicine facinates me i want 2 do , homeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in mumbai , whr i can pursue this diploma ,

1. List of institutes offering correspondence MD in Homeopathy course in India? Details of this course?
  2. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  4. A retired 61 years old person can do Diploma in Homeopathy? -- [New]
  5. List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?
  6. Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
  7. How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?
  8. Can I do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence having backlogs in 12th Science? Colleges in Belgaum, Karnataka?
  9. List of homeopathy institute in India for doing correspondence diploma course?
  10. List of recognized universities offering correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy in India?
  11. List different correspondence course of MD in Homeopathy field?
  12. Which are the institutes offering correspondence course in diploma in Homeopathy?
  13. Is it possible to study Post Graduate Diploma course in Homeopathy through correspondence as 61 years age?
  14. How to do diploma in homeopathy by correspondence course?
  15. How to do diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  16. Requirements and terms & conditions to do Diploma in Homeopathy for R.M.P. Certificate holder having work experience?
  17. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  18. List good institutes in India for doing PG Diploma in Homeopathy?
23rd October 2010, 01:02 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

hpathy.org" by Dr. Manish Bhatia offers free online course in homeopathy & after completing the course a certificate is also provided to you at some nominal cost.
24th October 2010, 11:33 AM

Default Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need.

• Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute
• Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College
• Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute
• Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician
• Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College
• National Institute of Homoeopathy
• Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College

The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites.
2nd November 2010, 03:59 PM

what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy?
21st November 2010, 04:18 PM

Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy. iwant to know with full details
22nd November 2010, 05:06 PM
sandipk

Hi friend,

All the list of Homeopathy Institutes in India are give as per the states in the following websites
You should go through these:

http://punjabeducation.net/Homeopathy/
http://www.bihareducation.net/Homeopathy/
http://www.educationinhimachal.com/index.php?action=homeopathy
http://www.mpeducation.net/Homeopathy/

all the best...
12th December 2010, 08:07 PM

what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy?
Please give the names of Institutes offering DHMS correspondence course.
19th December 2010, 10:49 AM

what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy in India?[ I am inrested to do that. My contact email [email protected], mob: 920412996
13th January 2011, 06:29 PM

what is qualification for DGO in Homeopathy
3rd February 2011, 02:27 PM

what are recognised univrcity offering m.d.in homeopathic corresponding in india please reply me my email [email protected]
22nd February 2011, 09:40 AM

I am an engineer and practise Homoeopathy ad hobby. I have done Diploma in Homoeopathic Pharmacy and want to do DHMS through correspondence. Kindly give the list of institutes offering
DHMS course through correspondence. My email Ids are

14th April 2011, 12:39 PM

Sir i ve completed my BHMS last month, i want to know some correspondence courses which could help me.
25th April 2011, 08:10 PM

What is the process to take admission for homeopathy correspondence course
25th April 2011, 08:11 PM

What is the process to take admission for homeopathy correspondence course
26th April 2011, 02:58 PM
vijaypatel54

Homeopathy is getting popular nowadays because of its treatment method. You can take up courses based on your need.

1.Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute
2.Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College
3.Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute
4.Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician
5.Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College
6.National Institute of Homoeopathy
7.Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College

The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites.
13th May 2011, 10:44 PM
sivaraj448

16th May 2011, 11:14 PM

kindly let me know the colleges in india offering dhms course through correspondence
16th May 2011, 11:19 PM

kindly let me know the colleges in india offering dhmscourse through correspondence
21st May 2011, 05:07 PM

I have done 10 std with Physics, Maths, Chemistry and Bio, but 12th Std with Physics, Maths and Chemistry. I have also have Master Mariner's certificate. Please advise how can I get Diploma in Homeopath medicine.

My contact details
24th May 2011, 10:39 AM

is there any masters or specialization course after m.d. homoeopathy?
24th May 2011, 08:56 PM

i want to do a diploma in homeopathy please tell me how can i do this please give me addvise
5th June 2011, 04:05 PM

sir.. i have finished 10th std. now i am working as medical rep...Please advise how can I get Diploma in Homeopath medicine.
13th June 2011, 08:07 PM

i m 41 of age and working as a teacher now want to do correspondence course in homeopathy though i have learnt more in this field but want to open my own clinic please suggest me on my email id [email protected]
12th July 2011, 11:36 AM

how many marks eligible for joining in bhms in eamcet
17th July 2011, 02:18 PM

If i take a correspondance course in homoeopathy will i wright doctor prefix before my name? Is it leggle?
22nd July 2011, 11:37 PM

how do i get my entrance in homeopathic institutes doing my correspondence course from home???
27th July 2011, 06:14 PM

KINDLY LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE DHMS CORRESPONDENCE COURSE CONDUCTED BY THE INSTITUTES OR COLLEGES IN INDIA WITH THEIR FULL ADDRESS. M.K.GHOSAL. M.NO.09230610314
27th July 2011, 07:09 PM

I am B.Sc.Hons.with biology and working in Gail India Ltd as a Junier Engr.want to get study of DHMS throughdistance mode ,is it possible .Kindly suggest me & reply me.
my email address is [email protected]
1st August 2011, 09:41 PM

let me know the recognised institute for correspondance courses in homeopathy
4th August 2011, 06:40 PM

1 year Course in Allopathy After B.A.M.S.
5th August 2011, 12:07 AM
A.P. Tripathi

[QUOTE I am post graduate in commerce and attached with homoeopathy last 20 years ,my father was also a registered homoeopath and i hav interest in homeopathy I want to help those peple who are suffering from various type of disease but for this I need a certificate of diploma in homoeopathy so I want to do homoeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in india where I can pursue this diploma ,
5th August 2011, 12:28 AM
A.P. Tripathi

[QUOTE I am post graduate in commerce and attached with homoeopathy last 20 years ,my father was also a registered homoeopath and i hav interest in homeopathy I want to help those peple who are suffering from various type of disease but for this I need a certificate of diploma in homoeopathy so I want to do homoeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in india where I can pursue this diploma ,
8th August 2011, 03:18 AM

I have done my MA in english literature from bombay universty in 1992. So I am basically from ARTs background. However I have always been interested in medical field. I am interested in alternative medicine and I wish to do Homeopathic correspondence diploma/degree/certificate course from any good and reasonable(fees),whichever is suitable in a shortest possible time and which should enable /authorize me with a certification/licence to practice in a hospital or a private clinic. My email address being [email protected] and my mobile number: 9323734744. Thanks and best regards, Fazal.
12th August 2011, 07:23 PM

I am B.Sc.Hons.with chemistry and would like to do DHMS through correspondence .Pls kindly guide me how to enrol for the admission.
12th August 2011, 10:19 PM
ammajii

13th August 2011, 09:34 PM

can i do homopathic course after b.tech
30th August 2011, 07:18 PM

I am M.COM,and would like to do DHMS through correspondence .I have 12 year experience in homeopathy line.
please kindly guide me how to enroll for the admission .
1st September 2011, 10:44 PM

In india, there is no goverment recognised correspondence course in Homoeopathy
4th September 2011, 08:56 PM

I'm M.COM .I have 12 year experience in homeopathy line.my age is 40.I want to do correspondence course in homeopathy.
PLEASE tell me the procedure and conditions to take admission and also institutes where I can apply for this?
Is there any possibility of becoming R.M.P in homeopathy on the basis of 12 year experience?
18th September 2011, 01:36 PM

I am 38 years old working in LIC.I am BSC, MBA. I wish to do homeopathy in Distance education mode by which i can practise homeo after completion.

My email ID : [email protected]
20th September 2011, 07:54 PM

I am 47 years old working as an Agent in LIC. I am B.Sc. I wish to do homeopathy in Distance edudation mode by which I can Practise Homeo after Completion. Please provide me full details like fees structure, duration course fees,name of course and other information.

My email ID :[email protected]
2nd October 2011, 05:52 PM

i am govt. pharmesist in homeopathy for last 10 years , my age is 47 years ,and want to do any diploma in homeopathy correspondence diploma or course is preferable. kindly provide me full detaile of the course. my email id is [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 11:16 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Hi friend,

10th October 2011, 07:09 PM

Dear SR, i want to do Homeopathy course, as i have basic and elemantary knowlegde, as soon as, please advice all in details l?
17th October 2011, 01:26 AM

Dear . ghulam haider have d.h.m.s want admission in M.D homeopathy through correspondance pl send me fee and structure details in [email protected]
19th October 2011, 12:51 PM

I am an engineer and wish to know any private courses from where u have done homeopathy courses.
kindly reply on my office mail please. very eager to eager homeopathy soon.

my id
14th November 2011, 08:51 PM

dear sir i want to do homoeopathy course pl send me fee and structure details
21st November 2011, 09:16 PM

i am b.com pass i have full knowlegde in homeopath.i want to do homeopathy cours and want to do open my clinic
10th December 2011, 02:44 PM

my aduction are b.a. but me 5 years expe. in homoepthic clinical work so i am doing in correspondence diploma in homoeopathic medicine.so please guide me.
ph. 9214669897
13th December 2011, 10:29 PM
susmitarani sethi

Hi friend,