14th December 2011, 04:37 PM

Default Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

i m job in homeopathy medicine shop n i hav interest in homeopathy
its potency medicine facinates me i want 2 do , homeopathy diploma , so suggest me free online course , or any postal homeopathy course institute , or any instititute in mumbai , whr i can pursue this diploma ,[/QUOTE]

1. List of institutes offering correspondence MD in Homeopathy course in India? Details of this course?
  2. List of institutes which offer correspondence Homeopathy Diploma course in Maharashtra? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence for 21 years old student who has backlogs in 12th standard? Correspondence colleges in Karnataka for Diploma in Homeopathy?
  4. A retired 61 years old person can do Diploma in Homeopathy? -- [New]
  5. List Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Diploma in Homeopathy through distance mode?
  6. Where can I do correspondence diploma in Homeopathy?
  7. How to get admission in diploma Homeopathy for 12th Arts with experience in Homeopathy?
  8. Can I do Diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence having backlogs in 12th Science? Colleges in Belgaum, Karnataka?
  9. List of homeopathy institute in India for doing correspondence diploma course?
  10. List of recognized universities offering correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy in India?
  11. List different correspondence course of MD in Homeopathy field?
  12. Which are the institutes offering correspondence course in diploma in Homeopathy?
  13. Is it possible to study Post Graduate Diploma course in Homeopathy through correspondence as 61 years age?
  14. How to do diploma in homeopathy by correspondence course?
  15. How to do diploma in Homeopathy through correspondence?
  16. Requirements and terms & conditions to do Diploma in Homeopathy for R.M.P. Certificate holder having work experience?
  17. Is it possible to get government registration for Electro Homeopathy certificate? How to improve my qualification in Homeopathy?
  18. List good institutes in India for doing PG Diploma in Homeopathy?
6th January 2012, 10:05 AM

Default Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

how to get corresponde. admission in diploma homeopath for 12th bio.with experience3years in homeopath ,please answer with phone no.9236772799 or mass.in [email protected].
16th January 2012, 12:03 AM

i want to do diploma in homeo after 10 2 mpc through correspondance. name ugc recognised institutes and duration,fees structure etc.my mobile:09346813580,mail:[email protected]
16th January 2012, 02:10 PM

I am Pakistani and on 15th Jan 2012 passed my Dr.Bahtia on line Homeopathic course. So I want to more study in Homeopathic online or despondence I want to do homeopathy Degree/Diploma course please send me fee and structure details information.
I have knowledge in homeopathic working as House Job nearest Homeopathic Doctor. I want to do homeopathy course and want to do open my clinic.My education 1. Intermediate Science (Medical) 2.B.A presently I am free aged 60 with good health.
Waiting your reply hope you give me good advice.
Thanks & best regards

Nafar Iqbal Imam
21st January 2012, 12:02 PM

i m passed r intermediate with bio and graduate in art . i want to do homoeopathic pharmacist course in u.p. and nearest . plz answer me urgently. my email:[email protected] , my mobile number:8896559939
31st January 2012, 09:19 PM

i am B.Sc. in Computer Science. How can I do a homeopathy course
31st January 2012, 09:20 PM

I am B.Sc. in Computer Science. How can I Do Homeopathy Course
31st January 2012, 09:39 PM

i am dr r.k.sahu,working as hmo govt of orissa ,is their eny recognize institute for coresepondense MD courses
5th February 2012, 12:19 AM

how registrastion for d.h.m.s for diploma base for the d.e.m.s
29th March 2012, 09:02 PM

carrier opportunities after DHMS course.
6th April 2012, 08:07 PM

I WANT TO DO CORRESPONDING OR ONLINE DIPLOMA IN HOMEOPATHY(D.H.M.S.).OR ANY OTHER DIPLOMA FOR MEDICAL PRATICE.WHAT ARE RECOGNISED UNIVERSITIES OFFERING THIS.PLZ SEND ME Ans At [email protected]
2nd May 2012, 08:30 AM

Question Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

What is the process to take admission for homeopathy correspondence course
let me know process to take admission in homeopthy correspondance course. i am 59 years old. m(sc) botany 1973 passout
16th May 2012, 09:40 AM

Red face Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

[]
Iam retired senior Managerof a large organisation. I have been interested in Homeopathy for a very long time. Now with some freetime available, I wish to follow a reputed correspondence course in homeopathy.
30th May 2012, 12:27 PM

Originally Posted by Mrs_Praveen_Gola View Post
hpathy.org" by Dr. Manish Bhatia offers free online course in homeopathy & after completing the course a certificate is also provided to you at some nominal cost.
I am B.E.M.S Doctor.i have been interested in homeopathy for a very long time. i wish to follow a reputed correspondence course in homeopathy. please send me fee and structure details.
26th June 2012, 03:12 PM

i am a lecturer(mathematics).my education are m.sc&b.ed. i have an interest in homeopathy.i did diploma in alternative system of medician and i want to open my own clinic as a homeopath.i want to do a diploma in homeopathy.please tell me how can i do this.my e.mail id is
ph no:-09412137248
6th July 2012, 01:55 PM

Can you guide me with the courses in homoeopathy in Mumbai for upgrading the knowledge. I am a homoeopath but I had left the practice for about seven years and I would like to start practicing again. My email [email protected]
6th July 2012, 08:41 PM

I am bio teacher in an inter College and want to do Diploma in homeopathy ,pl.give me the name of the institutions in uttar pradesh
30th July 2012, 09:59 AM

I'm an engineer and have studied homoeopathy as well. Please suggest a correspondance course for diploma in homoeopathy.
14th August 2012, 03:37 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

Homeopathy colleges::--

• Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute
• Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College
• Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute
• Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician
• Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College
• National Institute of Homoeopathy
• Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College

The above mentioned are some of the colleges offering DHMS. Information is available in the sites.

21st August 2012, 06:17 PM

what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy?
Please give details of Fees and duration etc of Homeopathy Correspondance courses.
27th September 2012, 05:09 PM

my wife want to study homeopathy and want to practice. How many years course ? where she can learn in Mumbai. How much is fee.Please give replly to my email [email protected]
5th December 2012, 12:45 PM

I am 48 aged sceice graduate. I am deeply intesreted in studying and getting Diploma in Homeopathy? Is there any age bar in getting the course? Which institute I can approach for getting the admission?
28th December 2012, 05:46 PM

Where r the corespondence colleges situated in andrapradesh
28th December 2012, 10:04 PM
exams1

These are some reputed colleges which are offering Homeopathy courses through correspondence:

Indian Institute of Homeopathic Physician

National Institute of Homoeopathy

Bharati Vidyapeeth Homeopathy Medical College

Y.M.T. Homoeopathic Medical College-hospital and P. G. Institute

Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute

Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College

Lord Mahavira Homeopathic Medical College

Thanks...
3rd January 2013, 07:46 PM

i have done dhms in diplome can i do degree in dhms my e mail id [email protected]
4th January 2013, 01:54 PM

I am a 3Yrs diploma holder in civil engineering .Doing diploma after HSLC[10TH CLASS].I wish to study homeopathy diploma course.Pl. advice [email protected]
9th March 2013, 04:40 PM
bhatnagar anita

Smile Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;232721]what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy?with teir time duration and fee structure.
22nd May 2013, 11:49 PM

Sir, I would like to know that are there any inistitutes in Hyderabad offering either diploma in homeopathy or in diploma in homeopathy pharmacy? If so please give details and address of such institutes offering such diplomes on distance mode of instruction! Whether the instituties are registred under the appropriate authority and also whether the certificate issued by those iinstitutes are valid to undertake to do prqactise or to lstart a homeo pharmacy stores in the state? I am a retired govt employee and doing social service by offering homeo medical aid to the poorest of the poor who can not afford to go to private hospital, on FREE OF COST . But now i do want to do my diploma in homeo medicine or in pharmacy to do more service and to get government aid/fund to this purpose.
12th June 2013, 06:18 PM

I am a science graduate & completed MBA.But i am verymuch intrested to learn homeopathy or electro homeopathy to practice.plz sugest me some institute which provite it in though distance education..secondly ,plz tell me electo homeopathy recognied or not. MY email [email protected].
24th June 2013, 09:16 PM

HOW CAN I GET THE HOMEOPATHY CERTIFICATE THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE?
12th July 2013, 06:14 PM

i have done my LCEH in 1974 now i want to refresh ,because till recently i was practicing allopathic medicne,is thear any correspondence course for me.
15th August 2013, 06:54 PM

For correspondence course , check
http://gracemedicalmission.com/index.html
15th August 2013, 06:57 PM
ramnita

Check this link

http://gracemedicalmission.com/index.html

Disclaimer: I got this through Google search and do not know them
26th August 2013, 12:17 PM

i want to have m.d. degree in homeopathy through distance education, please send me some sugessions
25th September 2013, 02:27 PM

no recognised homeopathy course in india so far-dr.raja sekhar
12th October 2013, 10:04 PM

MD is itself a masters degree..You can pursue Ph.d in Homoeopathy
26th November 2013, 08:48 AM

i wnt to open homeopathic collage wht i doo
29th November 2013, 12:56 AM
sheikh sadullah ahmed

i want homeopathy corresporndes coures.whate are the best institute?
8th February 2014, 02:26 PM

Homeopathy Certificate course by correspondence. Eligibility, Availability, Duration, Fee structure? Please reply
20th February 2014, 12:55 AM

Gomti sharma

Hi friend

I whave done bba , mba but im interested in homopatheic so which cours or diploma should i do
21st February 2014, 10:16 PM

Sir, I am graduate in Arts, having Science back ground in 10 2 study. But I want to do Dip. in Homeopathy in correspondence from a recognised university/institution with a view to help the needy people who comes to me, which is my interest. Plz. give me the details about this to do further.
tq. u . [email protected] Cell.9440363180.
24th February 2014, 02:03 AM

Arrow Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

What is the process to take admission for homeopathy correspondence course
I have done three years diploma in Mechanical engineering from Haryana Board of Technical Education. Kindly let me know how can I do DHMS course through correspondence.

With regards
30th March 2014, 05:31 PM

I AM 50 TODAY N WANTS TO DO A DHMS IN CORRES/DISTANCE WHATEVER SO PLEASE SUGGEST SOME PROCEDURE ON THOSE LINES
25th April 2014, 11:19 AM

Hello, I had done PG in nutrition meant to do DHMS what to do?
30th April 2014, 10:52 AM
hemanttiwa

what are the recognised university offering D.H.M.S.(Correspondence) course in Homeopathy?
Hi I am interested please send me the details on my email id - [email protected]
Mob- 8097011135

Hemant Tiwari
10th May 2014, 04:50 PM

I want to correspondence Homeopathy course, i am residing at Mumbai, kindly guide us
21st July 2014, 11:16 PM

im a 39 years old man doing sujok therphy prctice from last 10 years now i want to do a diploma in homeopathy
im b.sc. with chemistry physics &maths .please help me for geeting this diploma with minimum coast in correspondence mode
16th September 2014, 02:27 PM
mohd. akhtar ali

Smile Re: Homeopathy Institutes in India for doing Correspondence Diploma Course in Homeopathy?

from which homeopathy institute at delhi/ncr in india, I can do correspondence homeopathic diploma or certificate. By obtaining certificate or diploma in homeopathy from correspondence, can i be able to practise.
10th October 2014, 12:50 AM

I am Interasted to DHMS /BHMS / CERTIFICATE COURSE PIEASE GUIDE ME
ADDMISSION OPEN MOBILE NO - 9045933965.
20th January 2015, 03:17 PM

i have done diploma in 1998 with THE BRITISH INSTITUTE of HOMOEOPATHY. WITH FINAL EXAM 87% MARKS .LET ME KNOW THAT CAN I DO PRACTICE BASING ON THAT CERTIFICATE. my email address [email protected]