2nd December 2011, 03:06 PM
P.Neelima Reddi

Required qualification and syllabus to appear for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?

sir this is neelima i want to prepare for civils i am studying btech chemical engineering now what are the qualifications to write the exam what about the syllabus what is the time after completing exam

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for Girls in Chemical Engineering? Syllabus of the B.Tech Chemical Engineering in Kerala University? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it right time for me to start preparation for Civils being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course?
  3. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  4. How may I get details about civil exams? I'm pursuing B.Tech
  5. What are the qualifications that are required for CIVILS and the strategies to prepare for the exam?
  6. Which subjects should I choose for Civils pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE?
  7. How should I prepare for civils? I am pursuing B.Tech 4th year in electrical and electronics engineering
  8. How to prepare for Civils being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in CSE?
  9. Procedure to appear for Civil's? Qualifications necessary for the exam and the books to be referred?
  10. What is the basic qualification required for Chemical engineering course? What is the procedure for admission in IIT?
  11. Required Qualification to appear for Civil Services Exam?
  12. How to start preparation for Civil Exam being a candidate having completed B.Tech course?
  13. Procedure to apply for Mini Project in DRDO being a candidate of pursuing BE in Chemical Engineering?
  14. List of Chemical related companies in Karnataka to do Summer Internship being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Chemical Engineering?
  15. Steps to be taken for preparing civil services exams after completion of btech
  16. What is the procedure to do internship in BHEL Haridwar