25th December 2011, 10:55 PM
Unregistered

What should i do to join company secretary course after studying Banking and Insurance?

Now, I am studying in 2nd year of Banking & Insurance.But I am interested in Company Secetary and Law.so my question is that what should I do? and any other professional coursed are available after TYB.com?

31st December 2011, 08:16 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should i do to join company secretary course after studying Banking and Insurance?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Now, I am studying in 2nd year of Banking & Insurance.But I am interested in Company Secetary and Law.so my question is that what should I do? and any other professional coursed are available after TYB.com?
If you are planning to pursue Company Secretary course as well as LLB, I would suggest you to enroll for both the courses after completion of your graduation.
Since Company Secretary course is imparted through correspondence mode by ICSI, you will be able to attend the regular classes of LLB program.
After graduation, the duration of the LLB program is 3 years and as far as company secretary course is concerned, being a graduate you will be exempted from the Foundation Program and will be able to register directly for the Executive Program, which will be followed by Professional program.

Company secretary along with LLB is a very good move and once you qualify both the professional courses, you will have tremendous opportunities in the market.
11th January 2012, 12:20 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What should i do to join company secretary course after studying Banking and Insurance?

i just gave my professional level exam..i wanted to know any other course which i can pursue & which would be related to cs??i don't want to study llb..is der any other option??
25th May 2013, 10:48 AM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post