16th December 2010, 01:20 PM

How can i increase my graduation marks within an year without repeating it again in order to get eligible for entrance exams?

i have 53 % marks in garduation. i want to improve mine marks.what i have to do.is there any course if i done , it is equal to graduation.then i fulfill the critaria of entrance marks...or any other univeristy or college who give degree of graduation in one year .please guide me

11th February 2012, 09:07 PM
ronaldo_12

Default Re: How can i increase my graduation marks within an year without repeating it again in order to get eligible for entrance exams?

i have 53 % marks in garduation. i want to improve mine marks.what i have to do.is there any course if i done , it is equal to graduation.then i fulfill the critaria of entrance marks...or any other univeristy or college who give degree of graduation in one year .please guide me
Heya...it all depends on what you have done your graduation from that is whether BSc or Bcom...if you have done a degree in BSc. then you have a chance of doing dual degree...that is if you have graduted from say Maths...& in your second year you second year you have taken stats as the second subject,then after graduating from math you can graduate from stats as well... that is you will get two graduate degrees in four years!...

tc...
14th April 2012, 01:41 PM

Default Re: How can i increase my graduation marks within an year without repeating it again in order to get eligible for entrance exams?

hi i have done my B.com Delhi open university in 2007. but as i have got 47% though cleared in one attempt.... but i want to increase my % can u plz help....and do reply me on [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 02:10 PM

i have done graduation from Punjab University Chandigarh with 49 % marks i want to incrase my marks how can i do please help me
22nd April 2012, 03:41 PM

respected sir, i have done my B.com Delhi open university in 2007. but as i have got 47% though cleared in one attempt.... but i want to increase my % can u plz help....and do reply me
10th July 2012, 11:42 AM

hello sir i have cleared my graduation in 2010 with 41% marks. i want to increase my % will u plz help me.
my email id is [email protected]
1st August 2012, 01:17 AM

i have completed my graduation in 2011 with 44%from school of open learning now i want to improve my % to gave competative exams is there any way to improve the same
plzzz reply as soon as possible at my email id [email protected]
7th June 2013, 11:22 AM

hello sir.. I have completed my graduation in 2011 with secured only 42% from school of open learning. am interested in doing B.Ed. is their any chance to do it with low percentage in graduation.
15th June 2013, 10:35 PM

hello Sir,
I completed my graduation from gujrat university in 2013 with 48.5% i want to increase my result i am ready for 1 year to wait so plzz kindly suggest me how to improve my % contact me on 7817890421
16th June 2013, 09:20 PM

If the marks in graduation is less than 50%, can this be improved by attempting the same paper again. I want to join BED Course From IGNOU.

Please suggest-

Vishnu Pandey-
23rd June 2013, 10:54 AM

can i do one more time bcom.???
23rd August 2013, 11:51 AM

I am B.Com passed with 37% now I want to Increase my graduation marks within an year it is possible ?please replay this email id:[email protected]
1st October 2013, 12:12 PM

Hi... I have done my post graduation in punjabi in 2007 and i had scored 46% marks from punjab university chandigarh. But now i want to improve my marks in 2013. is there any chance in punjab university to do so.
pls. reply me at [email protected]
14th August 2014, 01:12 PM

I have got less than 50% in bcom graduation please suggest me how can I improve my marks without year loss and at same time be able to sit for mba entrance exam?
9th September 2014, 05:50 AM

Hello sir i cleared my graduation in 2014 with 42%.i want to increase my % will u help me.my id is [email protected]
7th July 2016, 12:58 PM

Sir I have completed my graduation in b.com 48% marks in 2006 I want to improve my percentage plz guide me how I can improve..
4th September 2020, 10:33 PM

Sir I got 38% marks in BA .Can I apply for post graduation (MA)??
Because minimum marks for post graduation is 45%
19th October 2022, 12:18 PM

I completed my b.a from NBU West Bengal in 40%,can I increase my percentage throu any course.reply plz
Mo-7001932764