19th February 2010, 09:30 PM
kapskool2005

Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

i have got 57% in 12th 50% in graduation 66% in post graduation mba am i eligible for sbi po exam

1. Can I apply for SBI bank PO exam after scoring 70% marks in 10th, 58% in 12th, 45% in graduation and 68% in PG?
  2. Eligibility for SBI PO exam after MCA, 60% marks in graduation, 54% in 12th and 60% in 10th standard?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for SBI PO post if I have 49% marks in Graduation?
  4. Is there any University take in candidates for B.Ed based on the post graduation course?
  5. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam after completing 10th with 70%, 12th with 65%, graduation with 54% and post graduation with 64%?
  6. Eligibility for SBI PO examination after 10th with 70%, 12th with 78%, graduation with 58% and post graduation with 70%?
  7. Am I eligible to give the exam for SBI PO and IBPS PO after scoring 85% in 10th, 83% in 12th
  8. Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement? I have 75% in 10th , 54.83% in 12th and 69% in B.Sc(CS). Currently I am perusing MCA
  9. Is the student eligible for SBI Bank PO exam after scoring 57% in 12th and 83% in graduation and PG?
  10. Am I eligible for SBI PO Exam having secured 81% in 10th, 82% in 12th and 54% in Graduation?
  11. Am I eligible for campus recruitment in Wipro after completion of 10th with 64%, 12th 52.4% and graduation with 59%? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible for SBI PO with 69% in 10th, 48% in 12th and 50% in graduation in SC category?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Bank PO exam after scoring 70% marks in MCA?
  14. Am I eligible to apply in SBI PO exam with 71% in Post Graduation and 50% in Graduation?
  15. Am I eligible for SBI bank PO exam after scoring 51% in graduation and 65% in PG?
  16. What is the need of doing graduation? Am I eligible to do graduation with 89% marks?
  17. Am I eligible for SBI PO after scoring 57% in 10th and 59% in 12th?
  18. Am I eligible for SBI IBPS clerk and PO exam after scorign 42% in 10th, 75.6% marks in 12th
20th February 2010, 01:43 PM
Esha Sharma

Default Re: Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

For SBI PO program one should secure at least 60 % marks at graduation level, as you are not having that % of marks you will not be eligible for SBI PO exams.
20th February 2010, 03:32 PM
amit04051988

Default Re: Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

the eligibility criteria is that you should have 55% in graduation,60% in 12th
since in 12th you have 57% & in graduation you have only 50% you are not eligible for this exam
best of luck!
20th February 2010, 10:01 PM
rrmohantysmile

no, i am sorry dear you are not eligible for the exam ,, the eligiblity rule clearly says that you should have scored above 60% in all your standards starting from 12th.. i hope you gotthe point.. bye take care and no problem dont get worried you can try for some other PO exams .. good luck..
20th February 2010, 10:05 PM
princearyan

Sorry friend you are not eligible for this exam
eligibly criteria 60% aggregate marks in class XII or Diploma course after 10th standard AND 55% aggregate marks in Graduation....
wish you good luck for other exams...
23rd February 2010, 09:22 AM

yes you are eligible for sbi p.o. exams, because you have to get 60% marks in graduation, and in sbi p.o. exams there are 50% above marks student can fill the form. so you are defineatly eligible.
8th May 2010, 02:35 PM

no dear sorry you are absolutely not eligible as you score less than 60 in your 12th
12th May 2010, 06:30 PM
amitforever

this exam ie SBI po takes into consideration of graduation marks which is 60%
and you are eligible for that so dont worry work hard for this exam and crack it
ok
13th May 2010, 06:31 AM
Harshita21

yes
you are eligible because 10th & 12th standard scores are not counted after your graduation/diploma/post graduation.

If you are post graduate then its minimum requirement is 55% & you fulfill it ,gradustion marks are not consider.

beat of luck
13th May 2010, 03:05 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by kapskool2005 View Post

i have got 57% in 12th 50% in graduation 66% in post graduation mba am i eligible for sbi po exam
i think ur not eligible for it if ur sc or st candidates then it will be & ur belongs from G.E candidates then u have 2 score 60% in 12th & 55% in graduation ok
but dont worry yaar ur doing mba then wats rthe proble go to privatesectors ok
15th May 2010, 04:28 PM
bond007

no you are not eligible for the SBI bank Po exam as you are not full filling the minimum eligibility criteria for the exam............

go for something else..........

best wishes
15th May 2010, 05:35 PM
sadhan

sorry
friend you are not eligible because you don't have 60% marks in 12th if you belong to general category
17th May 2010, 08:43 AM
Harshita21

eligibility for sbi bank PO:

minimum qualification: graduation with minimum 60% /post graduation with minimum55%
you are eligible 10th & 12 th marks are not condidered.
Do not worry about it.
You graduation is your latest scare only this is taken.
15th July 2010, 09:14 PM

Dear Friend
I think you are eligible for the SBI PO exam ,because in this exam the eligibility is you must have minimum of 60% in your graduation and you are fulfilling the criteria....

So you are eligible for the exam.All the best.
10th August 2010, 04:56 PM
prathamesh22

you are not eligible
as your marks is 50% is less
60% is minimum criteria for graduation
15th August 2010, 11:37 PM
parhitoshika

yes,correspondence courses from coaching institutes are available.
though little tough,you can get through.
po takes at a pass marks in graduation
16th August 2010, 10:38 AM
jiyaa

sorry dear,you are not eligible for s.b.i po examination.Because their criteria is 60% in 12th,but you need not to worry their are other option avlaible for the bank po keep preparing for that.
19th August 2010, 12:08 PM
cenaetion

Thumbs down Re: Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

the minimum criteria for SBI PO exam is u have to get 60% in ur graduation..

so, I m sorry, u r not eligible for this exam..

good luck..
19th August 2010, 06:22 PM

hi, i have completed my mba(PG) with 57% (SCORED 45% in graduation). am i eligible for bank po exams?
20th August 2010, 03:59 PM
Bishwajit Giri

dont worry,ur wishing door is open to u
u must get chance u will reach to ur goal

Some Criteria are:
1>graduation with at least 60 % aggregate
2>computer literate
3>above 21 years old and must not be more than 30 years old.
4>must be citizen of india
any other details is in my .txt document.
for details visit:www.successcds.net/...PO/State-Bank-India-Probationary-Officers.html
File Type: txt SBI PO.txt(851 Bytes, 80 views)
20th August 2010, 09:10 PM
Bishwajit Giri

minimum qualification: graduation with minimum 60% /post graduation with
minimum 55%.
and 10th & 12 th marks are not condidered.

27th August 2010, 12:11 PM

I did my gradutaion throug correspondance(Distance Education) & i score 62% can i apply for Bank PO exams.
4th December 2010, 12:20 PM

courses after bpp
16th December 2010, 12:53 PM

i have done BE....Am i eligible for Karnataka Grameen Bank PO post???
Please inform me as early as possible.
16th December 2010, 12:56 PM

Am i eligible for Karnataka Grameen Bank PO post as i have completed BE.??
17th December 2010, 09:45 PM
sindhusweety

you are not eligible for sbi po because one should secure 60% marks in graduation it is the minimum basic rule for that post
22nd December 2010, 03:36 PM

i belong to the st category,i got 53% in 12th and 56% in graduation,can u kindly tell me whether i m eligible to appear for the sbi po exam or not.
13th January 2011, 11:12 PM
saswata06

For SBI PO one should secure at least 60% marks at graduation level, as you don't have that % of marks you will not be eligible for SBI PO exams.
You may apply for other banks.
14th January 2011, 11:47 AM
asahu47

eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation
the eligibility criteria is that you should have 55% in graduation,60% in 12th
since in 12th you have 57% & in graduation you have only 50% you are not eligible for this exaM

14th January 2011, 01:16 PM
Ajay kumar verma

SBI PO Exam based on Graduation marks so you are eligible when you obtain the 60% marks in graduation no 12th & 10th marks is calculated in you eligiblity
14th January 2011, 01:54 PM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know for SBI PO exam based you should have 60% or more in your 10th,12th and in graduation you should have 55% or more then you can apply for this
good luck......
14th January 2011, 03:09 PM
mishra245

Yes you are eligible for the BANK po exam.
the eligibility criteria for Bank po exam:
60% marks in the graduation and the age limit is 21 years of age and must not be more than 30 years of age.
15th January 2011, 03:30 PM
priyanka_swengg

Thumbs up Re: Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

I think you are not eligible for SBI exam for either CLERK OR PROBATIONARY..

as minimum eligiblity criteria is One must completed his graduation with atleast of 55% aggreagate and 12th class with
a percentage of 60% for probationary..

and for clerical one need to clear 12th class with a minimum percentage of 60%..(or in highest degree)

but i think you can be elgible for CLerical as accarding to heighest degree you have 66% but not for probationary officer....
24th January 2011, 03:15 PM

Am I eligible for PO exam of any bank with 57% in graduation?
17th February 2011, 10:39 PM
Bhupesh Arya

Post Re: Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

RE:No,dear you can not eligible for SBI p.o. exam.you would have to secure 60 and 55%for sc and st.you can try for other bank p.o. exam.some banks demand 55% marks in garduation.
25th February 2011, 11:21 PM

Prerna nayar
i got 72%in 10th, 47% in 12th, 50%in graduation and 64% in MBA. Am i eligible for future PO exam?
6th April 2011, 10:44 PM
pops07

No you are not eligible for any bank PO exam......

because......minimum percentage required to apply for Bank's PO post is 55% and you have 50%.

But if you belong to SC/ST category, then you can apply, because there is a 5% relaxation for them, i.e 50%.

But at the same time your age should be within 21 years and 30 years.
2nd June 2011, 03:10 AM
Bhojraj2151

Now there is no value of 12th marks in sbi bank po. Only pass in graduation is enough for it.
5th June 2011, 04:02 AM
SUMITRA_M

In the newest vacancy of Sbi Po the education eligiblity recquired is only gradution pass degree on 1/o6/2011. There is on value of 10th or 12th or gradution percentage. So you are very much eliglbe for india's largest bank SBI for PO post.
6th June 2011, 04:09 PM
jxsab

Smile Re: Am I eligible for SBI PO exam based on my marks in 10th, 12th, Graduation and Post Graduation?

Hey friend,

As far regarding your marks your graduation marks makes you not eligible for the exam and as far regarding your post graduation marks you are eligible.So as far they are regarding your post graduation marks means then you rare eligible for writing the Bank PO exam.The other eligibility criteria which you must possess are:

1. The candidate must be a citizen of India.
  2. The candidate must have a age limit of 21-30 years.
  3. The candidate must have a degree from a recognized university with 60% aggregate.Some banks prefer for 55% as it changes from bank-bank.
  4. The candidate must have known about computers and to operate MS Office.

23rd July 2011, 04:19 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi dear, Yes you are eligible for bank PO wxams. Now it is common for all private sector exams . So,join and apply.

All the best.....>>>>>
23rd July 2011, 09:22 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

Hi friend,
sorry to say this. The Minimum required marks for Bank Probationary Officer exam ,and all bank exams you should have 55% aggregate marks.
So,choose the anyother job career.
31st July 2011, 05:26 PM
Raju22711

only a pass degree in graduation enough for it..
10th October 2011, 07:59 PM
gamble007

No! dear,
it is very sad to say that you are not eligible for this post.
as you have got only 50% in graduation & 57% in 12th,
according the minimum eligibility required for SBI PO , you must have score at least 60% & 55% in 12th & graduation respectively.

the age limit for this exam is 21-30.

no. of attempts
4 for general candidate
7 for OBC candidates
no limit for SC\ST candidates.

thanks!!
15th December 2011, 07:48 PM
murthyvijjapu123

Respected sir ,

I finished my b.com degree in distance education without +2(inter). so will i be eligible for SBI PO exams?kindly reply me.
Awaiting for your reply,
Thanking you sir,

Murthy vijjapu
mail id: [email protected]
16th December 2011, 02:04 PM

hi, i have completed my mba(PG) with 57% (SCORED 45% in graduation). am i eligible for bank po exams?
After completing my MBA with 72% am eligible for a SBI clerical exam But i got only 43% in gradution
20th December 2011, 07:37 PM

Respected sir ,

I finished my b.com degree in distance education without 2(inter). so will i be eligible for SBI PO exams?kindly reply me.
Awaiting for your reply,
Thanking you sir,

Mail id: [email protected]
16th March 2012, 11:28 AM

Sir im completed my 12 with 65% and graduation with 59.4% and im from general category .. So i am eligible for sbi po exams...my email id is- [email protected] plz rply must sir..
11th July 2012, 04:48 PM

i have 71% in 10th , 65% in 12th, 54%in graduation , 64% in post graduation, on the basis of this record am i eligible for sbi po exam ?
12th July 2012, 01:29 AM
jacobs

You have decent marks in 10th and 12th
But you have below 60% marks in graduation
So you are not eligible for SBI PO
For SBI PO you must have 60% marks in graduation

Here is the details criteria about SBI PO :

1.You must have 60% marks in graduation
2.Your age must be within 21 to 30 years
3.You should not have any pending backlogs

So you are not eligible for SBI PO