18th February 2012, 10:06 PM

What is the salary for candidate who has completed Both CA and CS?

what is the salary for candidate who have completed both ca and cs

18th February 2012, 10:55 PM
Syedsam01

Default Re: What is the salary for candidate who has completed Both CA and CS?

After completing both CA(Chartered Accountant) and CS(Company Secretary) one can expect a salary of Rs50000-60000 but it is mainly depends on various factors such as size and type employer, knowlege of candidate and personality of a candidate.
I Hope it will benefit you.
Thankyou.
18th February 2012, 11:13 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

COMPANY SECRETARY (CS)
To join the CS course after 10+2,you need to pass three stages:
1)Foundation course
2)Executive course
3)Professional course.
You can join executive course directly if you have completed your graduation.

1)Foundation course is of 8 months and fees is Rs 3600/-
2)Executive course fees is Rs 7000/-

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY
1)Foundation course: Rs 1500/-
2)PCC: Rs 7500/-
3)Final course: Rs 8500/-

Good Luck...........
19th February 2012, 12:05 AM
priyanka_22

Originally Posted by Syedsam01 View Post
After completing both CA(Chartered Accountant) and CS(Company Secretary) one can expect a salary of Rs50000-60000 but it is mainly depends on various factors such as size and type employer, knowlege of candidate and personality of a candidate.
I Hope it will benefit you.
Thankyou.
Dear ,

Above content is really true even the packages for best candidates are not a major concerns as the company provides packages of arounf 12L per annum and above to deserving ones.

19th February 2012, 12:46 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Yes, its true that a candidate having both the CA & CS degree will definitely will be well paid off than the others.The range is between 60K - 70 K per month.But many factors are also needed to get a highest salary like work experience of a candidate,size of a Firm & type of organization etc.
19th February 2012, 01:56 AM
Bhargava dubbaka

The salary will be around 60000-80000 rs in some big companies. Salary not only depends on certificate of passing CA and CS but You must also be of sound mind, Intelligent and highly talented.
21st February 2012, 01:54 PM

I am a commerce student.I have not taken any mathematics subject, only a/c, busines study,economics,. Can i appear in CAT
22nd March 2012, 09:12 PM

how much salary can i expect after just completing my ca-ipcc?
29th April 2012, 07:30 PM

i have passed 12 in 2011 .can i join cpt in dec 2012
29th April 2012, 07:42 PM

i hav done 12th in 2011 .i have done cs foundation in dec 2011 bt i want to apeear in cpt dec 2012 m vry confsed plzz sugest me
19th May 2012, 11:18 PM

i am graduate of art faculty and studying in l l b now but interested in cs but i do not have a sufficiant knowledge of commercial feiild can i admit to the course and it will possible to me pls hlp
28th June 2012, 05:10 PM

what is the salary for c.a. and c.s.
11th September 2012, 12:01 AM

which is better ca and cs both with average marks or ca with good marks?
30th October 2012, 02:59 PM

what salary can i get it after completion of mcom, mba , CS ? i have already completed bcom and also completed diploma in acccounting package. now i m cs final .. and i have already 3 years job expirence
30th October 2012, 03:14 PM

what salary will i get it after completion of mcom, mba , cs and diploma in accounting package ?
29th December 2012, 04:21 PM

what is the job opportunity after completing the CA?
29th December 2012, 10:37 PM

after c.a final complet then how much get salary per year.
30th December 2012, 12:22 AM
umang_28

Dear friend ,

CA stands for Chartered Accountant
and
CS stands for Company Secretory.

After completing both CA(Chartered Accountant) and CS(Company Secretary) there may be a salary of Rs50000-60000 p.m. or it may be Rs100000-150000. but it is depends on various factors such as knowlege of candidate and personality of a candidate , experience etc.

umang_28

30th December 2012, 10:45 PM

what is the salary for candidate who have completed both ca and cs
hello friend,

the candidates who pursued both CA and CS are very lucky. the salary will be more than 1,00,000 per month. the minimum salary for them will be in range of 70,000 to80,000.

the maximum salary for this both qualification in abroad is more than 10,00,000.

all the best for your future.
30th January 2013, 10:44 AM

what will be minimum salary of a cs candidate ??????????????
29th April 2013, 11:35 PM

what is the salary of MBA and CA both
21st June 2013, 01:20 PM

Mere se account nahi aati kya mai. Cs karoo
17th July 2013, 02:33 PM

what is the minimum starting salary of a CS rankholder????
20th April 2015, 05:46 PM

I m bcom graduate student and I m writting well English and also learn but I can't talk English so what can I do for Apply for CA CPT
25th July 2015, 12:28 PM

What shall be the salary after completion of BMS and Mba from Dubai ?
25th May 2016, 10:26 PM

what is the current position of a company secretary, given that he/she is also pursuing law simultaneously?
8th July 2017, 11:51 AM

Can a CA holder to increase his salary by adding CS and MBA to his carear? And then how much of salary would i get?