9th March 2012, 10:35 AM
aakash deep verma

Can I get good Job after completion of BCA course? What qualities do I need to have for this?

sir i am a student of bca2nd year from dholpur which is a small town i passed my 1st year with 65%.can i get a good job after bca & what qualities i have to get a good job.

9th March 2012, 04:00 PM
Snehamay ganguly
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get good Job after completion of BCA course? What qualities do I need to have for this?

dear friend,
After completion of BCA course you will not be able to get a good job , also you will not have various of job options...

To get a good job , I will suggest you to go for MCA course first..
After completion of MCA course you can get a very good job in IT sector with better salary package and better designation..

The qualities you must have to get a good job are as follows:---------------------

*you must have a good technical knowledge..
*You must be good in soft skills like--

~~Personality
~~Body language
~~Attitude
~~Speaking english
~~Presence of Mind

*You must have the capability to express yourself...

These are the very important factors you have to build in you to get a job in IT sector..

All the best..
9th March 2012, 04:10 PM
Anushree111
Junior Member+

Default Re: Can I get good Job after completion of BCA course? What qualities do I need to have for this?

You can get job after BCA. If u are planning for a job after BCA then I suggest you that feed your resume in job huning sites like naukri, monster from where u can get interview calls. And do MCA side by side through correspondence like IGNOU

ASP.net and PHP both have their own importance. Go for that language in which you have most qualified. Don't thought about IGNOU. BCA is BCA

After ASP or PHP, must try for JAVA

I hope your mind is now clear about your questions.

Enjoy ! ! !
4th April 2012, 07:36 PM
Unregistered