13th March 2012, 11:11 PM

Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

I am Aditya Sudhanshu, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.
Plese mail me at [email protected], or Call me at 8436885559.

15th March 2012, 05:06 AM

Default Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

I am Aditya Sudhanshu, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.
Plese mail me at [email protected], or Call me at 8436885559.
In order to be considered eligible for Government jobs, the degree or the diploma must be recognized by University Grant Commission and other regulatory bodies depending upon the qualification.

For Bachelor of Arts, approval of University Grant Commission is only required for government whereas for technical degrees and diplomas, recognition of All India Council for Technical Education is mandatory.

As you are pursuing Bachelor of Arts from EIILM University, you will be eligible to apply for any government job, provided you fulfill other eligibility criteria required for the particular job.

EIILM University is an ISO 9001 Certified University and is recognized by the University Grant Commission.
6th April 2012, 04:36 PM

is b.a. degree valid to do b.ed. in haryana?
14th April 2012, 06:53 PM

is eiilm university gives three years degree in one year is that degree is eligible for any government jobs in ap.Please give the reply as early as possible my email id is [email protected]
24th April 2012, 02:57 PM

i have 2 year gap after 10 2 Is eillm universiti degree of b.a. In one year valid for goverment job plz guide me and reply on my [email protected] call.07206898699
30th April 2012, 09:24 AM

i am doing B.A from EIILM university Sikkim. so i want to know that Is this university is valid in haryana for the govt jobs & other higher qualifcation .
please reply me on my email [email protected]
8th May 2012, 05:59 PM

sir,I am Ashish roy i am doing B.A from EIILM university.so i want to know that is this university is valid for the government job. please reply me on my email..... [email protected].
16th May 2012, 06:21 PM

My self Yashwant Kumar I am pursuing B.Com from EIILM university session is 2009 to 2012.
Request you to please tell me it is valid for any govt. & private Jobs.

Email Id - [email protected]
18th May 2012, 09:14 PM

I am rinki jha Doing BSC from eiilm university sikkim can i sit for IAS EXAM
28th May 2012, 05:05 PM

sir i am ghaniya lal sir maine march 2012 me b.a k exam diye sir pls give me req ki result kb tak aayega
4th June 2012, 03:50 PM

When ba result is coming for 2012?

Inform me at [email protected]
13th June 2012, 12:08 PM

Sir I am Sumit Kr. Das, I want to Compleate my B.A. from EIILM University.Is the degree valid for any Govt. and Pvt. job & other higher qualification?

E-Mail ID: [email protected]
15th June 2012, 10:49 AM

Sir my name is sukhpal singh i have taken exam of ba from eiiilm university sir i want to know that when result is coming pls get me inform i m waiting for your reply
My email id is [email protected]
23rd June 2012, 06:30 PM

sir,I am narender kumar i am doing B.A from EIILM university.so i want to know that is this university is valid for the government job. please reply me on my email..... [email protected].
24th June 2012, 12:36 AM

IF I COMPLETE ONE SETTING BA DEGREE COURSE FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY, SO IT IS QUALIFIED FOR SSC OR NOT
4th July 2012, 02:34 PM

DEAR SIR PLS FIND THE ROLL NO 115285-115286-262351-357383 DEGREE BA GEN RESULTS my sir not given details pls send my mail id [email protected]
5th July 2012, 11:21 PM

I AM ANIL KUMAR Is eiilm university B.A. Degree valid in haryana &delhi govt. Job
11th July 2012, 10:42 PM

is eiilm university AICTE approved?????????????
plese reply me......at 9232522747 or email me at [email protected]
12th July 2012, 06:20 PM

dear sir pls tell me if M.A. DEGREE is valid for govt.job in india through distance mode by eiilm uni.
13th July 2012, 04:18 PM

when result will be come out i have given march B.A exam .plz tell me 09046250255. or Mail me [email protected] plz
15th July 2012, 01:05 AM

I Am working as Techanician in Indian Railways .I am doing Diploma in Mechanical Engg.Is this Diploma Through Distance fromEIILM University is valid for Indian Railways.
20th July 2012, 02:57 PM

Is ba in additional subject from Eiilm university eligible for tgt
24th July 2012, 09:41 AM

sir i want to know is b.a valid for goyt job in punjab. rply on my my i.d [email protected] oe mu no 09988855713
25th July 2012, 05:58 PM

Pl give result BA2 Roll No.R6112 for exam held in feb 2012 on 8713011077
27th July 2012, 09:50 PM

Is b.a one sitting degree valid

Can I do my m.a after this from tecignized university
31st July 2012, 06:55 PM

Destacne study BSW course in EIILM are UGC grand ?
31st July 2012, 09:22 PM

Sir i am doing b.sc. Pcb from eiilm uni. Through distance mode. Is this degree is valid for govt jobs. Pls reply on my email [email protected]
31st July 2012, 09:30 PM

Sir i am doing b.sc. Pcb from eiilm uni. Through distance mode. Is this degree is valid for govt jobs. Pls reply on my email [email protected]
2nd August 2012, 04:17 PM

HI,sir i gave my 1st & 2nd yr. B.A gen. exam in march 2012 . now, may i know my result when it will be come please reply me hurry..
and i wants to know about eiilm degree valid for governmental job
my e-mail id is [email protected] please reply me
6th August 2012, 08:34 PM

EIILM university its valid university and best for student for more info call 09216040926
9th August 2012, 08:54 PM

Doing BA in One Year From EIILM University is Valid. Please reply me on my E-Mail-- [email protected]
9th August 2012, 09:02 PM
manoj.mharana

I did my 10+2 in 2007 and after that I tried to do BCA, but today I'm a drop-out. I've come to know about BA IN ONE YEAR FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY. Is it true and is this a valid degree of graduation. Should I go for it. I'm very confused, please help me.
14th August 2012, 05:21 PM

Doing BA in One Year From EIILM University is Valid. Please reply me on my E-Mail-- [email protected]
14th August 2012, 10:00 PM

Doing BA in One Year From EIILM University is Valid for govt jobs. Please reply me on my E-Mail-- [email protected]
20th August 2012, 12:13 AM

eiilm university se msc course kya valid hai government job ke liye plz reply me? my email address is .: [email protected]
21st August 2012, 11:10 AM

sir,i am suman . I want to ask that is eiilm university vailid for goverment job when a student of eiilm university in destance mo de. Session 2010- 2012. Pls give me answer in my Id. [email protected]
24th August 2012, 08:57 PM

sir plz tell me when any student enrolled in BA or BCOM any grdu.course through your study center than student degree are valid for govt.job...and student are enrolled only reguler mode...like part time and reguler ..

my mail id :[email protected]..(sir plz reply me....)...
27th August 2012, 02:56 PM

i want to know ,, if i am do the B.A from EIILM University in one sitting is it valid for Govt. Jobs and will i continous my study further
27th August 2012, 06:26 PM

Sir,I am Rajeev
Doing B COM From EIILM University is Valid for govt jobs. Please reply me on my E-Mail-- [email protected]
27th August 2012, 06:39 PM

When BA & B COM result is coming for 2012? Pls give me answer in my Id-- [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/eiilm-university-b-course-valid-government-job-india-665576.html#ixzz24nSYTIFT
27th August 2012, 09:23 PM

eilm university is valid for government job please send mail at [email protected]
28th August 2012, 09:16 AM

Sir my name is Kulwinderl singh i have taken exam of bca from eiiilm university sir i want to know that when result is coming pls get me inform i m waiting for your reply
91 94645 36470
\
28th August 2012, 11:55 PM

I am Madhaba sahoo I have completed BA from EIILM in distance mode,so my certificate is valid for Govt job in orissa ? please email me sir [email protected]
30th August 2012, 05:46 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam
My Self is Ramji Gupta, I want ask a question with you to take MBA, actually I am doing MBA from eiilm uni ( our session 2011-2013). so pls you tell me about after this completed will be valid for anywhere in india for government sector or other. Please humble request with you for same provided reply as soon.??? Ramji Gupta, Email Id:- [email protected], Mobile No. 9953059202.
31st August 2012, 08:40 PM

i want to do b.com by distance learning. So is eiilm university recognised and my graduation will have value after completing ? Can i apply for govt jobs after completion?
3rd September 2012, 07:55 PM

Myself Mr. Satish chandra Nanda wants to know if the undergraduate & Post-graduate courses from Eiilm university of Sikkim valid in Odisha and equivalency can be got from Samabalpur university of Odisha, Pl. reply .
6th September 2012, 01:24 AM

My self Sunny Dayal Sinha I am pursuing B.Com from EIILM university session is 2009 to 2012.
i want to know EIILM University in one sitting is it valid for Govt. Jobs and will i continous my study further

Request you to please tell me it is valid for any govt. & private Jobs.

Email Id - [email protected]
7th September 2012, 04:16 PM

my name is ashok and want to do BA(general) from EIILM university. I wan to know whether this BA course is valid for govt. job or private job. Is it approved by distance. Can EIILM run BA (General) course off campus. If I want to give the examination from Delhi can I do it
9th September 2012, 12:13 PM

is eilelm university BA degree valid for mnc jobs please reply to me a [email protected] as early as possible.
9th September 2012, 03:34 PM

I wanted to join BA in distance education,
Please send Course details about BA
to email ID : [email protected]