5th April 2012, 03:22 PM
rekhagole

Universities for correspondence B.Ed after B.Com through distance learning?

I want to do BED after BCOM through distance learning. Please guide me about universities for correspondence and duration of course.

1. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  2. B.Ed Course by Distance Learning after BCom (Honors) with 48% Marks and in SC category? Colleges for B.Ed through Correspondence?
  3. Which is the controlling authority of B.Ed colleges in India?
  4. What is the fee structure of MBA course through distance learning? Is there any difference between correspondence and distance learning?
  5. Admission procedure and list of universities offering distance learning program through correspondence in ECE?
  6. Universities providing B.Ed correspondence? Expenses required for pursuing B.Ed? Does the correspondence hold any value?
  7. universities for PG-diploma in financial management through distance learning in final year
  8. Am i eligible for M.Tech correspondence course in foreign Universities and colleges? I have done my M.Sc(IT) degree through distance learning program
  9. How to do LLB from distance learning university after completing graduation B.A? Which are the universities?
  10. Is it possible to do M.Tech through distance learning? Do I need a GATE score for that? Universities providing the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of colleges or universities offering B.A through distance learning course/correspondence course in West Bengal?
  12. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing B.Com Vocational from Reddy College Hyderabad?
  13. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning?
  14. What to do for getting admission to B.Ed being a candidate having secured 41.8% in Graduation?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria for B.Ed?
  16. Which university offers B.Ed after B.Com in Distance Studies?
  17. What courses shall I join after completion of 12th class to become a Dietitian?
  18. Qualification, fees and other details of Recognized Homeopathy course through correspondence? -- [New]
6th April 2012, 04:05 AM

Default Re: Universities for correspondence B.Ed after B.Com through distance learning?

Originally Posted by rekhagole View Post
I want to do BED after BCOM through distance learning. Please guide me about universities for correspondence and duration of course.

Those candidate have completed graduation or post graduation from recognized university are applicable for B.Ed course.

Your graduation or post graduation marks must be hold above 45% . For SC/ST candidate this marks is decreased to above 40% marks for only distance B.Ed course.

Only Arts and Science departments are eligible for B.Ed course.In some Institute Provide the BEd course.

There is no age criteria so any one who holds the above criteria are eligible for B.Ed course.

Every university conduct their own entrance exam for B.Ed candidate selection.

COLLEGE FOR B.ED COURSE THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE=>

Andhra University School of Distance Education (AUSDE), Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education (DDE)

Bangalore University Directorate of Correspondence Courses and Distance Education

Bharathiar University - School of Distance Education

Bharathidasan University - Center for Distance Education

Himachal Pradesh University International Centre for Distance Education and Open Learning , Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi

Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi

Kakatiya University School of Distance Learning & Continuing Education, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Karnataka State Open University (KSOU), Mysore, Karnataka

Kota Open University (KOU), Kota, Rajasthan

Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University (MPBOU), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

6th April 2012, 02:14 PM

Default Re: Universities for correspondence B.Ed after B.Com through distance learning?

Can i do BED after BCOM from night college. please give me list of night colleges for BED in Thane, N.Mumbai and mumbai.
12th April 2012, 07:10 PM
param pita

Dear,Those candidate have completed graduation or post graduation from recognized university are applicable for B.Ed course.

Your graduation or post graduation marks must be hold above 45% . For SC/ST candidate this marks is decreased to above 40% marks for only distance B.Ed course.

Only Arts and Science departments are eligible for B.Ed course.In some Institute Provide the BEd course.

There is no age criteria so any one who holds the above criteria are eligible for B.Ed course.

Andhra University School of Distance Education (AUSDE), Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Bangalore University Directorate of Correspondence Courses and Distance Education

Himachal Pradesh University International Centre for Distance Education and Open Learning , Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Kakatiya University School of Distance Learning & Continuing Education, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

2nd May 2012, 08:16 AM

I want to do B.Ed correspondence course,my qualification is M.Sc (maths),I am working as a teacher.Will you please tell me which univerisity will offer one year B.Ed correspondence course in Andhra Pradesh
20th May 2012, 04:09 PM

Please tell us the fee structure of the B ed Course of corresponding
24th June 2012, 05:00 PM

whiich university offer B.Ed course without entrance examination for year 2012-14
18th August 2012, 07:43 PM

I want to do B. Ed correspondence course, my qualification is B.com 2000 pass out .please tell me which university will offer one year B.Ed corrospondence course in karnatka.
28th August 2012, 06:24 PM

sir, i had completed M.Sc(CS&IT). i want to do B.Ed in correspondence course. i have 81% in M.Sc and i don't have teaching experience. if it is possible any university in Tamilnadu please inform to me. mail id: [email protected].
10th May 2013, 09:04 PM
nancymargaretbiju

Originally Posted by rekhagole View Post
Kindly give us the names of universities in Tamilnadu.
11th May 2013, 12:57 AM

You can do B.Ed in distance education mode from following Universities:

Maharshi Dayanand University Directorate of Distance Education, Rohtak, Haryana

Panjab University Department of Correspondence Studies, Chandigarh

Tamilnadu Open University - Bachelor of Education - Distance Mode (BEd (DM))

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam Distance Education Centre, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Sri Venkateswara University Directorate of Distance Education, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

University of Calicut School of Distance Education (UCSDE), Calicut, Kerala

University of Jammu Directorate of Distance Education, Jammu
11th May 2013, 03:05 PM
pampamkumar

Those candidate have completed graduation or post graduation from recognized university are applicable for B.Ed course.

12th May 2013, 10:05 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend if you have completed graduation from recognized university then you are applicable for B.Ed course.

The list of some best colleges for B.ED course through Correspondence are:-

- Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), New Delhi

- Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning (JMI-CDOL), Delhi

- Kakatiya University School of Distance Learning & Continuing Education, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

- Karnataka State Open University (KSOU), Mysore, Karnataka

- Kota Open University (KOU), Kota, Rajasthan

- Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University (MPBOU), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

- Andhra University School of Distance Education (AUSDE), Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

- Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education (DDE)

- Bangalore University Directorate of Correspondence Courses and Distance Education

- Bharathiar University - School of Distance Education

- Bharathidasan University - Center for Distance Education

- Himachal Pradesh University International Centre for Distance Education and Open Learning , Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

All the best........
25th June 2013, 08:29 PM
luckyss

dear friend.....

Universities for correspondence B.Ed after B.Com through distance learning
---------------------------------

1.Himachal Pradesh University International Centre for Distance Education
2.Karnataka State Open University
3.Bharathiar University - School of Distance Education
4.Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University
5.Kota Open University
6.Bharathidasan University - Center for Distance Education
7.Indira Gandhi National Open University
8.Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education
9.Andhra University School of Distance Education
10.Bharathiar University - School of Distance Education
11.Jamia Millia Islamia Centre for Distance and Open Learning
12.Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education
13.Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University
14.Indira Gandhi National Open University
15.Annamalai University Directorate of Distance Education