12th April 2012, 01:45 PM
imranali64

How to do 45 days training in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am a mechanical engineering student

Hallo sir
I am a mechanical engineering Diploma student
I want to do 45 days of training in BOKARO STEEL PLANT, so please tell me what i will have to do for this puspose and how can aaply for training

Yours faithfull
Imran ali
Mob-8699609243

19th January 2013, 08:54 AM

Default Re: How to do 45 days training in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am a mechanical engineering student

Sir,my name Rohit kumar singh.I am doing diploma from haryana and colage provide 40 days traing by choice any whre.Sir i want to do in my home city bokara steel city..Sir please guide me how to do traing from bokaro steel plant..Ph.9728989170..And my email [email protected] please
12th April 2013, 11:46 AM

Default Re: How to do 45 days training in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am a mechanical engineering student

Hallo sir]
My name ranjeet kumar mahato
I am a student of B.tech 3rd year mechanical branch.
My college provide 45 days training by choice any where from date 1st june to 15th july.Sir please tell me what i will have to do for this puspose and how can aaply for training on SAIL bokaro,sir plzzz guide me.sir plz tell me for procedure of summer training on SAIL.pvt.ltd bokaro.
Address:-belgaria,palani,dist:-dhanbad (jharkhand) 828201.
ph. no:-08302791562,9461969436
Email.:[email protected]
19th April 2013, 12:16 PM

NAME-alok ranjan
B.E-mechanical engineering
YEAR-2nd year

My college provide 15 days training by choice any where from date 4st june to 18th july.Sir please tell me what i will have to do for this purpose and how can apply for training on SAIL
Address:-vmkvec tamilnadu,dist:-salem (tamilnadu) 636308.
ph. no:-09486514318,7677754984
Email.:[email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-do-15-days-training-bokaro-steel-plant-i-am-mechanical-engineering-student-718036.html#ixzz2QsvW4Bs5
15th June 2013, 08:25 PM

dear admin,
i m seeking for 1 month vocational training sources for diploma in mechanical engg. waiting for your kind suggestion...,
email- [email protected]
3rd March 2014, 09:40 PM

Hallo sir
I am a mechanical engineering Diploma student
I want to do 45 days of training in BOKARO STEEL
PLANT, so please tell me what i will have to do for
this puspose and how can aaply for training Yours faithfull
MD Hejazi
Email>[email protected]
29th March 2014, 09:37 PM

Hallo sir
I am mechanical engg diploma student
I want to do 45days traning in bokaro steel plant
so please tall me what I will have to do
for
this puspose and how can apply for traning yours faithfully
Naushad alam
0 7307265155, 0 7677130810
29th March 2014, 11:48 PM

Hallo sir
I am mechanical engineering diploma student
I want to do 45days of traning in bokaro stell plant so
please tell me what I will have to do for this purpose
and how can apply for training yours
faithfully

Naushad alam
Mo.n-07307265155
27th April 2014, 12:22 PM

Hallo sir
I am a mechanical engineering 3rd year student
I want to do 30 days of training in BOKARO STEEL PLANT, so
please tell me what i will have to do for this puspose and how
can aaply for training
Yours faithfull
Anish kumar
Mob- 9691210455
Email - [email protected]
14th December 2015, 10:12 PM

Hallo sir
I am a mechanical engineering 4rd year student
I want to do 30 days of training in BOKARO STEEL PLANT, so
please tell me what i will have to do for this puspose and how
can aaply for training
Yours faithfull
md masoom raza
Mob- 8506891599
Email - [email protected]