18th January 2011, 10:25 PM

How to find the roll number of the lost admit card?

hello sir, my name is shakeel ahmad, i lost my admit card of csir exam dec 2010
so plz guide me how can i find my roll no of csir.......

thanking u ...

20th January 2011, 06:30 PM

Default Re: How to find the roll number of the lost admit card?

You must get in touch with the authorities concerned immediately. Hope you have a copy of your application no. Provide the number to the authorities concerned. They should be able to track with it. Also it would be good if you know approximate date you had sent the application form to them.
20th January 2011, 09:34 PM

If You Have Lost Your Admit Card of CSIR Exams, Then Please Contact to the Concerned Department Soon, The Contact Detail are Mention in Your CSIR Application Broucher Or I will also Mention the Address Below -

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

Anusandhan Bhawan, 2 Rafi Marg, New Delhi-110001, India

Phone Number - 011-23710138, 23710144, 23710158, 23710468.

So, please contact the CSIR Department Soon and inform Him that You Have Lost Your Admit Card and Tell Him, To Provide your Roll Number. I hope if you will Contact the Concerned Department, They will definately Help You.
20th January 2011, 10:28 PM
venkataprakash.v

thanking u ...
dear friend.

lost your admit card of csir exam.contact to the csir concern they give

suggest about your problem.i am give the contact details.contact them.

Working days Monday to Friday (0900-1730 hrs)

phone numbers.

011-23710138,23710144,23710158,23710468,23710805,

Reception

011-23737889

20th January 2011, 11:21 PM
A.Abdul Khader

thanking u ...
Ask your respective department head , give the details about you and finally your problem will be solved
21st January 2011, 06:23 AM
prtk.co

you can download new admit card from the official website.
21st January 2011, 09:18 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

To find the roll number of the lost admit card contact the CSIR Department.

Best of luck....
22nd January 2011, 12:32 AM
ratalalavanya

you can download another admit card from the official site or else contact the chairman.....
27th January 2011, 10:02 AM

i have not yet recieved my roll no, what to do?
12th February 2011, 12:18 PM

do u pls tell me the official site of gate
13th February 2011, 10:29 AM
mukul0094

thanking u ...

If you have lost your admit card of CSIR exam then first contact the office.
The contact information is given in the prospectus or in the website. I think that you will get a solution of your problem.
14th February 2011, 02:44 PM
manisha luthra

[QUOTE=registered 505027]hello sir, my name is manisha .i lost my admit card of clerical exam jan 2011
so plz guide me how can i find my roll no of clerical exam. plz sir help me how i can know my rollno. i have appear the in 23-jan-2011. my d.o.b is 22-jan-1990.plz help me

thanking u ...
20th February 2011, 06:46 PM
tripurari singh

Dear friend.

phone numbers.

Reception

011-23737889

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-find-roll-number-lost-admit-card-74575.html#ixzz1EV6NlToE
23rd March 2011, 12:06 AM

WHAT IS CRITERIA FOR CHANGING ROLL NUMBER AND EXAM CENTRE ,,
15th April 2011, 01:48 PM

sir,my name is lalu.k.unni , i lost my rollnumber of aipmt preliminary exam 2011.so please guide me how can i find my rollnumber of aipmt exam 2011 sir
15th April 2011, 11:33 PM
PRINCE_AKG

[QUOTE=manisha luthra;380624]
Originally Posted by registered 505027
hello sir, my name is manisha .i lost my admit card of clerical exam jan 2011
so plz guide me how can i find my roll no of clerical exam. plz sir help me how i can know my rollno. i have appear the in 23-jan-2011. my d.o.b is 22-jan-1990.plz help me

thanking u ...
As you have not given the application number i am not able to provide it,

But You can download admit card of AIEEE-2011

by entering few personal details(application no & D.O.B) in the link given ...

with regards
->@$H!$H
15th April 2011, 11:37 PM
PRINCE_AKG

i have not yet recieved my roll no, what to do?

need not be worried just follow few instruction as follows.

You can download admit card of AIEEE-2011

by entering few personal details(application no & D.O.B) in the link given ...

with regards
->@$H!$H
12th May 2011, 03:27 PM

Lost my ICET Admit card, what to do now?
16th May 2011, 04:17 PM

i have lost my admit card of aieee can sm1 pls tell me how to retrieve it???? m very tensed ...i dnt even have my application form number
10th June 2011, 07:30 PM

how can i find the AIEEE Roll Number to check my son's result?
11th June 2011, 02:13 AM
SUMITRA_M

If anyone has lost once admit card they should download duplicate admit card. This facility is given on the official website of the concern department.
17th June 2011, 08:08 PM

sir i didnt recieve my roll no......my name is agyapal singh......dob-15/11/86.........so kindly help me....
18th June 2011, 12:09 PM

sir after exam i lost my AIEEE admit card now how i can see my result.
26th June 2011, 01:28 AM
raisahab

If You Have Lost Your Admit Card of CSIR Exams, Then Please Contact to the Concerned Department Soon, The Contact Detail are Mention in Your CSIR Application Broucher Or I will also Mention the Address Below -

Phone Number - 011-23710138, 23710144, 23710158, 23710468.

So, please contact the CSIR Department Soon and inform Him that You Have Lost Your Admit Card and Tell Him, To Provide your Roll Number. I hope if you will Contact the Concerned Department, They will definately Help You.
24th September 2011, 12:51 PM

I WANT TO KNOW MY B .COM HONOURS 1ST YEAR ADMIT CARD ROLL NUMBER OF JUNE 2012 EXAMINATION FROM S.O.L
2nd December 2011, 11:14 AM

Hello Sir ,mera name AMIT YADAY , mera roll no multitasking ka nahi aya hay please send me urgent sir
mera phone no 9891626714
8th December 2011, 10:30 PM

I got two admit cards for CSIR NET dec 2011 with different roll numbers for same name then what i should do?
7th April 2012, 01:12 PM

hello sir my name is shimla D/O gopiram. I lost my rtet admit card so i want find out my roll no.my mob no. is 9414129289
20th April 2012, 01:35 PM

HI SIR I LOST MY ADMIT CARD OF AIEEE-2011 BUT I HAVE MY APPLICATION NUMBER 2011 HOW CAN I FIND MY ROLLNO. AND RESULT OF 2011
18th May 2012, 12:27 PM

my admit card lost of amupmdc i know app. n.o of amupmdc so how can i find my roll n.o
30th May 2012, 04:24 PM

hello sir, my name is Laxmikant suna. i had lost my ojee admit card 2012.
please guide me.
4th June 2012, 11:08 PM

hai i am raj i forgot my roll no? please anyone told me how to find my roll no my email id is [email protected]
10th June 2012, 02:49 PM
aiswarya rath

[QUOTE=Unregistered;21146388]hello sir, my name is aiswarya rath, i lost my admit card of aieee exam 2012
so plz guide me how can i find my roll no of aieee......

thanking u ...
10th June 2012, 08:32 PM
kotarwar kewal ravindra

How to find the roll number of the lost admit card? sir pls tell me
10th June 2012, 09:05 PM

sir,my name is kuntal ghosh. my admi card is lost. Can i shall get admit card
10th June 2012, 10:25 PM

hi i am subha prakash Dalei ihave forgot my roll number and lost my admit card
10th June 2012, 11:45 PM

help me i forgot my roll no....nd lost my admit card for aieee 2012.....my registration no. is 21232720 and my date of birth is 04.10.1994...if anybody knows the way to get roll no. just reply... m waiting... thanks.
11th June 2012, 12:11 AM

sir, ihad lost my admitcard of aieee plz guide me i want to see the result , and my registration num is 20372987
emailid [email protected]
11th June 2012, 09:50 PM

Respected sir i forgot my aieee roll no. my registration no is 20742825 my DOB is 21/10/1994 plzzzz send me my roll no on my mobile 9969006891 plzzz reply quicklyyy
12th June 2012, 09:19 PM

Respected sir i forgot my aieee roll no. my registration no is 21242112 my DOB is 20/1/1995 plzzzz send me my roll no on my mobile 8109588329 plzzz reply quicklyyy

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-find-roll-number-lost-admit-card-74575.html#ixzz09OjJYyx4
15th June 2012, 09:17 AM
tl.com

hi dear friend.

phone numbers.

Reception

011-23737889

[B]Website: www.csirhrdg.res.in

29th August 2012, 06:10 PM

hello sir, my name is sravan .i lost my admit card and roll no of clerical exam june 3rd 2012
so plz guide me how can i find my roll no of clerical exam. plz sir help me how i can know my rollno.
if u want to help me send me details to my email address [email protected]
3rd December 2012, 11:54 PM

sir i lost my wbmsc 2012 admit card so how can i get duplicate admit card..
20th December 2012, 09:27 AM

i have lost my application form no of csir dec net so how do i download duplicate admit card plz help
16th February 2013, 05:28 PM

i have lost my slet(set),ne 2012 exam admit card.how to get my result without roll no.
12th June 2013, 04:23 PM

sir i lossed my application number of csir exam.how could i retrive it sir?please help me
25th August 2013, 12:14 AM

I lost my application number for csir entrance 2013 december.
Please suggest any solutiooon or sent that number into my mail id.
2nd November 2013, 04:11 PM

Sir I lost my NDA na 2 admit card what can I do for my roll no
7th December 2013, 06:43 PM

i have lost my admit card. my qusetion is???how i get my roll no. plsss tell me
1st February 2014, 07:07 PM

I HAVE LOST MY RAJASTHAN THIRD GRAD TEACHER ROLL NO. LEVEL1-5 JODHPUR SE MY Q.P CODE IS 122 AND Q.BOOKLET NO.193715