25th January 2011, 08:42 PM
mohanit633

Previous year aptitude question papers of CTS?

I am in need of CTS aptitude question papers...

Please send me previous year papers

with regards,
Mohanvel Rajendran

31st January 2011, 12:12 AM
diego

Default Re: Previous year aptitude question papers of CTS?

I have attached one paper... if you want more please download
http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/CTS/CTS-Cognizant-Technology-Solutions-Placement-Paper-Aptitude
File Type: txt bds.txt(4.5 KB, 2322 views)
31st January 2011, 01:02 PM
jagan_cbe

Hey, you can get it from one of the following links:

http://www.ittestpapers.com/1/cat_view/24-placement-papers/27-cts.html http://www.geekinterview.com/question_details/17970
http://www.scribd.com/doc/27322843/CTS-Aptitude-Question-Paper-CTS-Apti-Question
31st January 2011, 03:18 PM
Ramyakiruthi

Thumbs up Re: Previous year aptitude question papers of CTS?

Hi...

You can get the sample question Paper for CTS from the following Links...

http://www.geekinterview.com/question_details/17972

http://way2freshers.com/placement-papers/cts-papers/aptitude-question-paper-for-cts-cts-placement-aptitude-question-paper.html

http://way2freshers.com/placement-papers/cts-papers/cts-placement-paper-pattern-2010-cognizant-technology-solutions-placement-paper-pattern-2010.html

For aptitude question better to go through the R.S.AGGARWAL Quantitative aptitude book... This is more than enough...

ALL THE BEST...
25th July 2011, 10:01 PM
upendraparuchuri

hi i need cts feb or jan 2011 full(complete question) placement paper.
plz send to [email protected]
26th July 2011, 05:52 PM

what are the eligibility for joining in your company?
9th August 2011, 10:17 PM

wich s better company whether cts or tcs
10th August 2011, 06:23 PM

pls send previous year papers and tips to get into your company ? how to prepare for placement and wt material should read ?
20th August 2011, 02:22 AM
somnath banik

i need cts apti papers of previous years please help
with regards
somnath
24th August 2011, 11:56 PM

do u really think that r.s. agarwl is enough for modern aptitude questions given by good companies?
I observe that there are many new kinds of apti qstns which can not be found in r.s.agarwal.
25th August 2011, 11:04 AM

i need what are the types of questions asked in cts
25th August 2011, 02:09 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

I will like to suggest you to go to www.freshersworld.com you can have lots of paper there just practice them , will will have your goal
5th September 2011, 01:15 AM

which is better accenture,cts or infy ???
6th September 2011, 02:59 PM

what r d rounds in cts?what is the eligibility criteria?
7th September 2011, 05:48 PM

kindly send me CTS placement papers(basically of chennai colleges) of last two years.i'll be really thankful.
7th September 2011, 08:23 PM

how to prepare for an campus interview
19th September 2011, 01:58 PM

Hi,please anyone send me some CTS placement papers to my mail id [email protected]
i will be really thankfull to you.
19th September 2011, 02:04 PM
chandrashekhar.mn

Hi,please anyone send me CTS placement paper to my mail id [email protected]
i will be really thankful to you..
19th September 2011, 02:05 PM
chandrashekhar.mn

Hi,please anyone send me CTS placement paper to my mail id [email protected]
i will be really thankful to you..
19th September 2011, 07:10 PM

send me previous year aptitude ques paper....... and here after whether u have to conducting GD....
20th September 2011, 09:22 PM

please send me the 2011 year apptitude ,technical ,GD and also the questions frequently asked for .NET fresher to my mail [email protected]. Thank you,
18th October 2011, 11:07 PM

i am an ECE student and hav done a certificate course in vb.net... i need to attend CTS drive within one week. can anyone tell me, what all areas should i concentrate on????
16th November 2011, 06:14 PM
kasirajan3

i need for cts latested aptitudes questions and anwser please send my email id is [email protected]
18th November 2011, 04:34 PM

im having exam day after tomorrow please send me cts aptitude question paper of 2011 ... im little bit poor in aptitude :( plz help guys im perfectly good at technical stuff
18th November 2011, 04:39 PM

im having exam day after tomorrow please send me cts aptitude question paper of 2011 ... im little bit poor in aptitude :( plz help guys im perfectly good at technical stuff.. plz help me out plz my mail id [email protected]
18th November 2011, 04:40 PM
PADY28

im having exam day after tomorrow please send me cts aptitude question paper of 2011 ... im little bit poor in aptitude plz help guys im perfectly good at technical stuff my mail id is [email protected]
21st November 2011, 11:31 PM

hi,pls send me the aptitude question papers of cts for the past years it wil be helpful for me to prepare wil u my id is [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 06:35 PM

pls send me my mail id ya [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-year-aptitude-question-papers-cts-77389.html#ixzz1eX7thH2U
23rd November 2011, 10:54 PM
ankita1612

pls send me cts recent placement paperes for cts off campus(on 27th nov).plz plz.
24th November 2011, 12:51 PM

how can we get through the good score
31st December 2011, 03:11 PM
davidqwerty

kindly give the link for the CTS placement paper with answers.
3rd January 2012, 12:58 PM

Hai sir,
how to crack aptitude test i need all placement papers with solutions all in one package
4th January 2012, 03:10 PM

hi sir i need all placement papers with answers............
5th January 2012, 10:15 PM

i need previous year apps question papers
5th January 2012, 10:25 PM

i need some previous year solved apps question papers sir.......
14th January 2012, 05:03 PM

gave mi cognizent last 10 years paper....
15th January 2012, 08:02 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: Previous year aptitude question papers of CTS?

Originally Posted by mohanit633 View Post

with regards,
Mohanvel Rajendran

Previous Year Papers of CTS

I have attached some of the previous year placement papers for CTS along with this post for your reference..

Go through them and i hope they will help you out in your preparations..

Also go through the interview experience of the various candidates who have cleared the exam..

Observe the pattern and the level of the questions asked..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
File Type: pdf 1119-Placement paper of CTS - May 03.pdf(66.0 KB, 438 views)
File Type: pdf 1121-Placement paper of CTS - 2004.pdf(59.5 KB, 328 views)
File Type: pdf 1125-CTS Interview questions.pdf(72.3 KB, 307 views)
File Type: txt CTS Experience.txt(2.5 KB, 292 views)
File Type: zip CTS placement papers.zip(196.0 KB, 295 views)
File Type: doc CTSinterview1.doc(307.0 KB, 292 views)
15th January 2012, 09:17 AM
rkexam

Smile Re: Previous year aptitude question papers of CTS?

Originally Posted by mohanit633 View Post

with regards,
Mohanvel Rajendran
"Hello friend,
For aptitude test you can get the question paper here in the following link
http://placement.freshersworld.com/placement-papers/company_details/28
there is a complete collection of previous years placement papers.

Hope for your Best."
15th January 2012, 12:51 PM
anlakshmi

Previous papers of CTS:

I have attached here some previous papers of CTS.....
File Type: doc CTS Placement Paper 2009.doc(27.0 KB, 249 views)
File Type: doc CTS Placement Paper 2010.doc(27.0 KB, 286 views)
File Type: doc CTS Placement Paper 2011.doc(30.5 KB, 319 views)
File Type: doc CTS Placement Paper 2012.doc(30.5 KB, 317 views)
18th January 2012, 02:22 PM
sheshadev senapati

You can get the sample question Paper for CTS from the following Links...

http://www.geekinterview.com/question_details/17972

http://way2freshers.com/placement-papers/cts-papers/aptitude-question-paper-for-cts-cts-placement-aptitude-question-paper.html

http://way2freshers.com/placement-papers/cts-papers/cts-placement-paper-pattern-2010-cognizant-technology-solutions-placement-paper-pattern-2010.html

For aptitude question better to go through the R.S.AGGARWAL Quantitative aptitude book... This is more than enough...

ALL THE BEST...
22nd January 2012, 06:32 PM
surendranathcse

i want an previous year technical aptitude ques from CTS....
25th January 2012, 11:47 AM

hi,i need latest cts aptitude questions with answer send me my mail id [email protected] very urgent pls send me
29th March 2012, 02:02 AM
Mamun Reza

i am an EIE student,please send me CTS latest aptitute test quastions..
3rd July 2012, 07:45 AM

Angry Re: Previous year aptitude question papers of CTS?

wich s better company whether cts or tcs

hi,pls send me the aptitude question papers of cts for the past years it wil be helpful for me to prepare wil u my mail id is [email protected]
6th August 2012, 01:22 PM
sureshmurugan

sir,Please send me previous year apps questions with answers papers..................
24th May 2013, 10:38 AM

sir i want previous year technical aptitude ques from CTS.... pls send me
3rd July 2014, 11:47 PM

Hi friends.. I am in need of recent cts placement papers.. [email protected]. This is my email. Pls send me if u pple get it
4th October 2014, 04:30 PM

can u send as soon as me cts aptitude question paper of recent 2014 year to this mail id [email protected]