15th June 2012, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

How to opt for BSc Biotechnology from Lucknow University?

sir,,this is shubham.. I complted my
12 exam with 1st divisn ..and i am student of PCB
and biotechnology..i want to opt B.SC biotechnology
from LU(LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY) And plzzz tell about
scope of it....Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Best course available after BSc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering genetic engineering course? Which is the entrance exam?
  2. Admission in B.Sc Biotechnology Lucknow university?
  3. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  4. Should I do BSc Biotechnology after opting for Biotechnology without Maths?
  5. Which course should I opt for M.Sc among Biotechnology, Biochemistry and Nanotechnology pursuing B.Sc in Biotechnology? Career scope of Nanotechnology course?
  6. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  7. Which field is better Biotechnology and Business mangement or bioinformatics?
  8. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  9. Can I opt for MSc Biotechnology/Microbiology after completing BSc(PCM)?
  10. Which college should I opt for MCA in lucknow?
  11. Am i eligible for TRB after completing BSc Biotechnology
  12. Which course should I opt after completing BSc between MBA and MSc Biotechnology?
  13. Biotechnology jobs in lucknow and banaras
  14. Career option after 12 standard with 71% in Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?
  16. Which University I can opt in US for doing Masters in biotechnology if I have completed from Pakistan? -- [New]
  17. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  18. Am I eligible for UGC NET after doing BSc Biotech and MBA(HR) correspondence? Can I opt for UGC NET exam in HR field?