17th June 2012, 09:39 PM

Which are the private or government colleges in Delhi? I have scored 101 marks

sir my rank in aieee is 1lakh 6thousand and i have scored 101 marks. Can u please suggest some colleges private or govt in delhi where i would be able to get admission?

1. Cutoff marks for government and private colleges in Indore? I have scored 50 marks in MPPET
  2. Which college is better for me after scoring 101 marks in MHT CET?
  3. List of the colleges that I can get after scoring 101 marks in UPCPMT?
  4. Can I get admission in top engineering college after scoring 95 marks in JEE mains?
  5. Can I take admission in good government or private college after scoring 92 marks in JEE mains?
  6. List of colleges in Indore? Cutoff marks for government and private college in Indore? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Will I get a government or private college if scored 416 marks in PMET? Fee structure of private colleges in Punjab?
  8. How many seats in MBBS in Gujarat? How many will increase next year?
  9. Will i be able to secure a seat in a good college in kerala after getting a score of 101 in NATA?
  10. M.tech admission with gate score 340
  11. What's the fee structure of BDS course?
  12. Information about B.Com private colleges in Delhi which provides admission with low marks?
  13. Which are the government/private colleges for doing B.Ed in Thane?
  14. Can i get admission in any college after passing 12th in ISC board with 62.9% -- [New]
  15. How to get Job in Government sector or Private sector in Delhi having scored 68% in B.Ed and 71% in M.Sc Microbiology?
  16. Expected rank for a candidate who have scored 101 marks in COMEDK UGET? With this score, which college I will get ECE or IT branch?
  17. Any chance for admission in AP colleges after scoring 101 marks in AIEEE?
  18. Will i be able to get any government seat in Kerala after securing 56 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE?
18th June 2012, 06:44 AM
roknits

Default Re: Which are the private or government colleges in Delhi? I have scored 101 marks

sir my rank in aieee is 1lakh 6thousand and i have scored 101 marks. Can u please suggest some colleges private or govt in delhi where i would be able to get admission?
hi!!

you scored some good marks in AIEEE exam although it can not be said that you scored very good since with these marks you wont get colleges being a general candidate:::::

----netaji shubhash institute of technology

----Nit,delhi

----Delhi technical university

now,

but surely you can get some good private and public coleges in accordance with your rank in AIEEE Exam.

List of good private colleges you would get as per your rank

---amity university

http://www.infinitecourses.com/Insti...nstituteID=550

---Bharti vidyapeeth college of Engineering

http://www.infinitecourses.com/Insti...stituteID=2733

---guru tej bahadur institute of technology

http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=Guru-Tegh-Bahadur-Institute-of-Technology-(GTBIT)&InstituteID=2734

---Delhi institute of technology and management

http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=Delhi-Institute-of-Technology-and-Management-(DITM)&InstituteID=1221
---Indian institute of aircraft engineering

---New Greenfield college of engineering and technology
http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=New-Green-Field-College-of-Engineering-and-Technology-(NGF)&InstituteID=1046

---National Institute of Education and software technology

http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=NIEST-(National-Institute-of-Education-Software-Technology)&InstituteID=2971

---school of biotechnology,Jawahar nehru university,new delhi
http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=School-of-Biotechnology-(SBT)-Jawaharlal-Nehru-University-(JNU)-New-Delhi&InstituteID=2113

---Indian institute of aircraft engg.

http://www.infinitecourses.com/InstituteDetails.aspx?Institute=Indian-Institute-of-Aircraft-Engineering-(IIAE)&InstituteID=2482
hope this helped............

all the best...........

with regards
roknits
18th June 2012, 10:44 AM
Shaenma

Default Re: Which are the private or government colleges in Delhi? I have scored 101 marks

Following are the top private and government engineering college in Delhi:-

IIT Delhi - Indian Institute of Technology

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT)

Delhi Technical University ( Formerly Delhi College of Engineering)

Amity Institute of Biotechnology

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering, New Delhi

Delhi Institute of Technology and Management (DITM)

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology (GTBIT)

Indian Institute of Aircraft Engineering (IIAE)

New Green Field College of Engineering and Technology (NGF)

NIEST (National Institute of Education & Software Technology)

School of Biotechnology (SBT) - Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi

With a rank above 1 lac its very tough for you to get NIT's or any one of the above colleges for that matter. But there are more private colleges where you can still get a chance. So i would recommend you to wait till the 3rd or 4th counselling gets over.
4th June 2013, 04:29 PM

I want to know is Delhi Engineering College private or government?
26th July 2013, 05:18 PM
luckyss

dear friend.....

private or government colleges in Delhi
---------------------------------

1.guru tej bahadur institute of technology
2.Delhi technical university
3.netaji shubhash institute of technology
4.amity university
5.Indian institute of aircraft engg.
6.National Institute of Education and software technology
7.New Greenfield college of engineering and technology
8.Bharti vidyapeeth college of Engineering
9.guru tej bahadur institute of technology
10.school of biotechnology,Jawahar nehru university,new delhi
11.Delhi Institute of Technology and Management
12.Amity Institute of Biotechnology
13.School of Biotechnology (SBT) - Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi
14.Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT)
15.New Green Field College of Engineering and Technology (NGF)