23rd February 2011, 01:56 AM
azeez sheik

Colleges in India for pursuing AMIE?

sir where is colleges in india for doing AMIE?

23rd February 2011, 07:56 AM
mayankmadhur1403

Default Re: Colleges in India for pursuing AMIE?

Colleges in India for pursuing AMIE-
AMIE(I) Study Circle
Dehradun

AMIE & IETE
2-Year | Part Time |

JYOTHIS ACADEMY, Kottayam
Kottayam

AMIE Course
3-Years | Full Time | Degree

Silver Bright Institute of Management (SBIM)
Pune

Courses:
MBA (Weekend Batch)
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
MBA + PGPM
View all 4 courses of this Institute

Industry experience\nVisiting faculty at leading MBA colleges\n\nProf. Rajendra M. Bharate\n\n21 years of Global Industry experience\nDME, AMIE (Mech), MIE, DBM, MMS (UoP)\n\nProf. Mr. V.S. Ra...

Acharya Institutes
Bangalore

Courses:
Master of International Business
PGDM ( Post Graduate Diploma Management)
MBA (Master of Business Administrations)

., PGDIRM\nProf. Prashanth Mahadevan, B.Tech,MBA\nProf. Archana Vijay, B.Sc, PGDM(IT & Mktg), ADSE\nProf.Rangari, BA (Eco), BE, AMIE, M.Tech, MBA, DISM\nProf. Balakrishna K.,B.Sc, MBA(Mktg),MBA...

Quality Management Program, University of Lucknow
Lucknow

Courses:
Post Graduate Diploma in Quality Management
Master of Total Quality Management

,\nFormer Chief Administrator,\nPort Authority of India.\n\nAVM R. Nath, AVSM (Retd.)\nM. Sc., AMIE, AMIE&TE, AMAeSI\nFormer Asst Chief of Air Staff\nIndian Air Force, New Delhi\n\nGrp C...

National Institute of Engineering,Karnataka
Mysore

Courses:
No Courses posted under this Institute

and workshops on a sprawling 6-acre land in Mysore South. The students, who were preparing for AMIE in Civil Engineering (NIE had started AMIE also in 1948 for intermediate - passed stu...

The National Institute of Engineering THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING MANANTHODY ROAD, Mysore
Mysore

Courses:

and workshops on a sprawling 6-acre land in Mysore South. The students, who were preparing for AMIE in Civil Engineering (NIE had started AMIE also in 1948 for intermediate passed stu...

School of Aeronautics (SOA)
Rajasthan - Other

Courses:
Associate Membership of Aeronautical Society of India (A.M.Ae.S.I)
Aircraft Maintenance Engineering

\n","faculty":"\nMr. C.C. Ashoka, D.Ae.Tech., A.M.Ae.S.I., Director\nMs. Vijay Laxmi Verma, M.Sc., B.Ed., Dy. Director\nMr. Debadershi Patnaik, B.E., M.Tech., Principal\nMr. R.C. Gupta, A.M.I.E...

Praxis Business School
Kolkata

Courses:
Post Graduate Program in Business Management along with MBA( Industry Interactive)

before they step\ninto the real world.\n\nAndy Bose (BBA University of Iowa, MBA University\nof Texas Austin) is the Founder, Chairman and CEO of Access Markets\nInternational (AMI)-Partners, ...

Bhartiya Vishwakarma Management Academy
Ahmedabad

Courses:
MBA in 230 Specialisations

\n\nDr. Keith W. Martin\nDean and Associate Professor\nSchool of Mathematics, Science, and Health Sciences\n| Course Web Page\n\nDr. Michael McKeon\nAssistant Professor\nDepartment of Fine Arts\n\nMs....

Nanyang Institute of Management (NIM)
Bangalore

Courses:
Work and Study Tourism and Hospitality Management Programme in Singapore

\n91)\nMozu Japanese Restaurant\n92)\nOptimus The Asian Kitchen\n93)\nRetreat at Changi\n94)\nAglio Olio Italian Restaurant\n95)\nLes Amis Fine Dining\n96)\nRoyal Copenhagen\n\n\n\n\nTravel\nAg...

RJP Infotek Pvt Ltd
Chennai

Courses:
Cisco certification in CCNA & CCNP

;ndash; Manager – Technical\nP S. Chakra arty, - Manager –Technical AMIE, CCNA, CCNP...

Vidyalankar
Mumbai

Courses:
AIEEE Classroom Program
Correspondence program For IIT-JEE
2 Year Classroom Program for IIT JEE
View all 17 courses of this Institute

{"insti_desc":" On the auspicious day of DASARA in OCT. 1960, C. S. Deshpande launched his own A.M.I.E. classes in a rented school class room. That was the modest beginning...

Engineering Study Circle
Bangalore

Courses:
Advanced Diploma in Information Technology
Diploma in Information Technology
Certificate Course in Information Technology
View all 14 courses of this Institute

track records. ESC conducts expert coaching\nfor GATE, IES, JTO, BE, BCA, MCA, IIT-JEE, AIEEE, PMT, AMIE and...

Institute of Engineering Science & Management
Indore

Courses:
B. Tech Aeronautical Engineering
B. Tech Information Technology
B. Tech Computer Science & Engg.

. Many of the A.M.I.E.T.E., A.M.I.E., students have been selected by the following industries:\n\nBajaj Auto Ltd.\nGodrej Boyce Co. Ltd.\nKirloskar Brother Ltd.\nTata Exports Ltd.\nSimhadri Ste...

Engineering Study Circle. (Test Prep)
Bangalore

Courses:
2 Years Course for IIT- JEE
All India Engg./Pharmacy/Architecture Entrance Examination

. We have dedicated, result oriented, Student\nfriendly faculties with excellent track records. ESC conducts\nexpert coaching for GATE, IES, JTO, BE, BCA, MCA, IIT-JEE, AIEEE,\nPMT, AMIE & AMAe...

Bangalore School of Business
Delhi

Courses:
MBA+Post Graduate Program (Industry Integrated)Business Practices and Corporate Leadership

\nof Leads U.K. (Delhi)\nProf.D.P.Chatterjee, AMIE(Mech),MA,PGDTD(ISTD), PGDHRD,PG\ntraining in TQM (Delhi...

Institution Of Mechanical Engineers(IME)
Navi Mumbai

Courses:
Diploma Level Examination

\nPatron Membership.\n\nThe Corporate Class of Membership consists of:\n\nFellows [F.I.Mech.E. (I)]\nMembers [M.I.Mech.E. (I)]\nAssociate Members [A.M.I Mech. E. (I)]\nTHE NON-CORPORATE CLASS, ...

Vellore Engineering College
Chennai

Courses:

) M.E. (CSE) B.E. \/B.Tech of any recognised University including AMIE with any of the following specialisation: Computer Science & Engg.\/ Electrical \/ Electronics\/ Electrical & Electronics...

Directorate of Distance Education, Pondicherry University
Pondicherry

Courses:

: Any degree from a recognized university. \n For PGDCA programme: Any recognized degree other than open university system. Candidates with AMIE or Grad IETE are also eligible \n Concurrent...

MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED ECONOMICS & COMMERCE
Patna

Courses:

in the University itself, they amy be in a position to test their knowledge of theory in its application to practical propositions. \n M.B.A \n Facility \n Library \n The Management Prog...

VISVESWARAYA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY, Kerala
Kottayam

Courses:
23rd February 2011, 02:17 PM
G-rocks

There are many colleges from where you can pursue your AMIE course.But it'll be best if you get a chance to complete the course from any of the IIT as they're considered as the best institute of India.Some of the recognized colleges are listed below.

*Delhi
*IIT Kanpur
*IIT Bombay
*IIT Madras
*IIT Kharagpur
*IIT Roorkee
*IIT Guwahati
*NIT Tiruchirapalli
*Indian Statistical institute
23rd February 2011, 04:41 PM
kapila Chaudhary

For your information:
List of colleges & University in India for pursuing AMIE :

PUNJAB UNIVERSITY:
1. Baba Hira Singh Bhattal Institute of Engineering & Technology
2. Bhutta college of Engineering & Technology

BIJU PATNAIK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY:
1. C.V. Raman college of Engineering

JAWAHAR LAL TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD
1. C.V.S.R. College of Engineering
2. Narayana Engineering College

SS College (BIHAR)

Hope this information helps you........

23rd February 2011, 06:25 PM
biswaranjan9

colleges are

1.Quality Management Program, University of Lucknow

2.National Institute of Engineering,Karnataka

3.The National Institute of Engineering THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING MANANTHODY ROAD, Mysore
23rd February 2011, 06:57 PM
deep_4

Smile Re: Colleges in India for pursuing AMIE?

AMIE Colleges In India
  • These Are the List Of colleges Offering AMIE courses

• National Institute of Engineering,Karnataka Mysore For Civil Engineering .

• Silver Bright Institute of Management (SBIM) Pune For all branches.

• The National Institute of Engineering Mysore For Civil Engineering.

• RJP Infotek Pvt Ltd Chennai For All branches.

• Acharya Institutes Bangalore For Mechanical Engineering.

• Quality Management Program, University of Lucknow Lucknow For All branches

• Find More......
23rd February 2011, 07:31 PM
jincy eapen

You can find all the colleges in the below site
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/courses/CourseDetails.aspx?Id=516
23rd February 2011, 07:42 PM
Ankur agrawal

There is the list of colleges and university to see that .........

ankur..

universities.pdf
23rd February 2011, 09:02 PM
omprakash sharma

many college of AMIE(Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers) in india.
the list of AMIE college are given-
# National Institute of Engineering,Karnataka Mysore For Civil Engineering .

# Silver Bright Institute of Management (SBIM) Pune For all branches.

# The National Institute of Engineering Mysore For Civil Engineering.

# RJP Infotek Pvt Ltd Chennai For All branches.

# Acharya Institutes Bangalore For Mechanical Engineering.

# Quality Management Program, University of Lucknow Lucknow For All branches.
23rd February 2011, 10:11 PM
pops07

Friend,

colleges in India offering A.M.I.E course are listed below:

Jyothis Academy, Kottayam, Kerala

AMIE(I) Study Circle , Dehradun

Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research, Haryana

Government Engineering College, Gujarat

Maharaj Harishchandra Mahavidyalaya, U.P

Royal Institute Of Technology & Science, Andhra Pradesh

Desh Bhagat Engineering College, Punjab

C.V. Raman College of Engineering, Orissa

there are many more colleges which offer AMIE course...

you can check them here...
26th February 2011, 10:51 PM

HELLO SIR,myself sanjeev sharma,i have completed my diploma in electronics and communication.Now i wan to take admission in AMIE in electronics and communication.so sir please give me right information about this.With the details of universities giving admision in AMIE.my email id [email protected]
27th February 2011, 07:45 PM
wagle

hello my dear,

top Colleges in India for pursuing AMIE

Silver Bright Institute of Management (SBIM) Pune For all branches.

The National Institute of Engineering Mysore For Civil Engineering.

RJP Infotek Pvt Ltd Chennai For All branches.

Maharaj Harishchandra Mahavidyalaya, U.P

Royal Institute Of Technology & Science, Andhra Pradesh

C.V. Raman College of Engineering, Orissa

*************ALL THE BEST******************
30th April 2011, 01:06 PM

Hello sir i am sham lal sharma from himachal and i have just completed diploma in electrical engineering now i wants to do amie please give me information about nearest institutes which offers these courses my e mail id is: [email protected]
30th April 2011, 08:54 PM
PRINCE_AKG

Originally Posted by azeez sheik View Post
sir where is colleges in india for doing AMIE?
friend,,

some of the colleges in india for doing AMIE are..

-->VISVESWARAYA INSTITUTE of Engineering Technology

->The National Institute of Engineering Mysore For Civil Engineering.

-->C.V. Raman College of Engineering, Orissa

-->Acharya Institutes Bangalore For Mechanical Engineering.

-->JAWAHAR LAL TECHNOLOGICAL university , hyderabad

30th April 2011, 08:59 PM
PRINCE_AKG

HELLO SIR,myself sanjeev sharma,i have completed my diploma in electronics and communication.Now i wan to take admission in AMIE in electronics and communication.so sir please give me right information about this.With the details of universities giving admision in AMIE.my email id [email protected]

friend,,
some of the colleges providing admission for AMIE are...(near himachal)

-->Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research, Haryana

-->Desh Bhagat Engineering College, Punjab

-->AMIE(I) Study Circle , Dehradun

-->Government Engineering College, Gujarat

-->Maharaj Harishchandra Mahavidyalaya, U.P

-->C.V. Raman College of Engineering, Orissa

30th April 2011, 09:56 PM
shermin

Here is the list:

-AMIE(I) Study Circle,Dehradun
-Jyothis Academy,Kottayam
-DJ Institute Pvt. Ltd,Kolkata
-Silver Bright Institute of Management (SBIM),Pune
-Acharya Institutes,Bangalore
-PES Institutions,Bangalore
-Quality Management Program, University of Lucknow,Lucknow
-National Institute of Engineering,Karnataka
-The National Institute of Engineering THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING MANANTHODY ROAD, Mysore
-School of Aeronautics (SOA),Rajasthan
31st May 2011, 12:52 AM

list of amie institution in banglore registered under directorate of technical education approved by governmemt of karnataka.
6th January 2012, 10:12 PM

hello sir iam o.praveendass. I need amie coaching center address details for tamil nadu. Include all district
12th March 2012, 09:17 PM

what i am btech ( civil) exam give in hindi
13th March 2012, 11:10 PM
Dexter_Morgan

there are so many b.com collages in india..
Top 10 Colleges for B'Com in India
1) Shri Ram College of Commerce ( SRCC), Delhi
2) Loyola College, Chennai
3) St Xavier's College, Kolkata
4) Presidency College, Chennai
5) Symboyasis Societie's College of Arts and Commerce, Pune
6) St Joseph's College, Bangalore
7) Narsee Monjee College, Mumbai
8) BM College of Commerce, Pune
9) St Xavier's, Mumbai.
10) Madras Cristian College Chennai
7th August 2012, 10:29 PM

sir, which amie college is good for e&c in diploma stream?
31st January 2013, 11:32 AM

What is all about amie ? what a student get advantage out of it ?
I'm benjilo kath... completed diploma in Mechanical engg. in 2011. Seeking for gudiance.
5th March 2013, 04:37 PM

Hello sir, I am Dharanidhar. I have completed diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. I am very interested t.o join in AMIE. Guide me how to get admission in AMIE. What is the procedure. Which colleges are offering AMIE in Andhra Pradesh. Please inform me my email id is [email protected]
19th October 2013, 11:11 AM

The amie colg in kolkata
26th March 2014, 01:49 PM

wil u please say the colleges in india offering amie in materials and metallurgical
26th March 2014, 02:05 PM

hello sir/madam,
will u pls say the colleges in india offering amie( material science or chemical engg.)
26th September 2014, 11:26 PM

sir,I am final year of b.tech computer science engineering..... I am interested in construction field,like architect,any type of bulding,bridges,etc... constructions .............sir,please suggest me the institute name that I can complete my AMIE course in civil engineering............................. please suggest me the places like hyderabad, vijayawada,guntur,vizag,bhimavaram,rajahmundry,kak inada
thank you sir,
17th June 2016, 03:31 PM

R/sir l want to collect best study material for AMIE section (A) after diploma.Kindly give me some best center address. Tanking you.my e-mail add. raisingh535 @gmail.com
17th June 2016, 03:32 PM

R/sir l want to collect best study material for AMIE section (A) after diploma.Kindly give me some best center address. Tanking you.my e-mail add. raisingh535 @gmail.com
22nd September 2016, 01:54 PM
labanya kumar

Colleges in India for pursuing AMIE
---------------------------------

>Royal Institute Of Technology & Science
>Maharaj Harishchandra Mahavidyalaya
>Acharya Institutes Bangalore For Mechanical Engineering
>Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research
>Government Engineering College
>Silver Bright Institute of Management
>Raman College of Engineering
>Desh Bhagat Engineering College
>The National Institute of Engineering
>Government Engineering College
>Jyothis Academy
>Ambala College of Engineering
20th January 2017, 02:19 PM

Hi sir this is mallikarjuna k m I have completed the diploma in electrical and electronic engg I would like join AMIE can you please provide information about that and which institution is the best for our future let me know my mail ID: mallikarjunakm06@gmail. Com
6th March 2018, 01:57 AM

Hi sir this is Prakash. Present time l am pursuing diploma in electrical engg(final year) I would like join AMIE can you please provide information about that and which institution is the best for the course of AMIE..
My contact no :- 9118966468 (what apps)
Mail ID:[email protected]