16th August 2012, 02:43 PM
mech2013

How to write Civils exam after studying in B.Tech Mechanical 4th year

i have studied in b.tech mechanical 4 year .i have intrest to write civils exams in which subjects i have to choose

Related Questions:
  1. How should I prepare for civils? I am pursuing B.Tech 4th year in electrical and electronics engineering
  2. Can I write IAS exam after studying B.Tech in ECE? I am interested in civils
  3. Required qualification and syllabus to appear for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What are the career options after Mechanical engineering? I am studying in 4th year Mechanical
  5. Am I eligible to write GATE after doing B.Tech Mechanical from IGNOU
  6. How to prepare for civils while studying B.Tech 2nd year
  7. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  8. Is it difficult to crack civil services exam by taking Mechanical as an option?
  9. How to do internship after studying B.Tech 4th year ECE -- [New]
  10. Which institute is good for civils coaching in Hyderabad? I am studying engineering 4th year and interested in IPS
  11. How to start preparation for Civils? I am studying final year -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for CAT after studying B.Tech from civil branch?
  13. What are the qualifications that are required for CIVILS and the strategies to prepare for the exam?
  14. What is the last date to apply for JTO exam? I am studying B.Tech 4th year
  15. What can I do on the basis of 73% in 10th, 79% in inter and 75% in B.Tech?
  16. How may I get details about civil exams? I'm pursuing B.Tech
  17. How to do MS in germany? What is the fee structure? I am studying in 4th year B.Tech ECE
  18. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech course?
11th January 2013, 02:33 AM
thriller.singh

Thumbs up Re: How to write Civils exam after studying in B.Tech Mechanical 4th year