19th August 2012, 03:03 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for CEED exam? I am a last year student of BSc Animation and Multimedia Graphics from YCMOU University

sir, actually I am third/last year student of Bsc.animation and multimedia, graphics from ycmou university . I wants to prepare for ceed exam; Can i eligible for it after my graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do now after doing BSc animation and multimedia
  2. Whether diploma holder in Animation from NID is eligible to appear in CEED?
  3. Are there any UGC recognized university from where I can study for Masters in Animation?
  4. How to do masters degree after final year BSc in Multimedia and Animation from Arena?
  5. Complete details of CEED exam? Syllabus to prepare for CEED exam for computer science student?
  6. What to do after a Bachelor's degree in Animation and Multimedia?
  7. How to do masters degree in 2D animation?
  8. DOEACC, B Level Course, Computer Graphics & Multimedia Systems Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. After B.Tech which course is required to become an Animator?
  10. Colleges for animation after 80.42 percentile and rank 478 in CEED?
  11. BCA final year project in Multimedia or Computer graphics -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for CEED? -- [New]
  13. Is it worth to take BSc degree course in Multimedia and Animation after 12th science or should I go for certificate course after graduation course? Is there any college under Mumbai degree offering this degree course?
  14. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University-BCA Sem-VI Computer Graphics Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  15. How to prepare for CEED exam?
  16. Best institute for coaching in Ahmadabad for Graphic Design and Film and Video Communication?
  17. Can I apply for any jobs that relates to animation if I am a CSE student? Do I need to study more after completion of the B.Tech courses?