20th August 2012, 09:27 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to apply for sports quota? I am a student of 12th standard

Hello sir i am studying in 12 th std and i am a state player in badminton in previous last 2 years . I don't know the procedure for applying sports quota . I want complete information for applying it. I want to study MBBS.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission for B.Com course through Sports Quota in Dav College, Chandigarh?
  2. What is the eligibility for sports quota? What is the cutoff marks for sports quota?
  3. Eligibility for sports quota? Cutoff marks for sports quota?
  4. How may I get admission in IIM Ahmedabad through sports quota or SC or Womens quota? I've completed 12th std
  5. Is there any sports quota recruitment in southern railways?
  6. Is there any sports quota in Indian Administrative Services? What is the criteria to apply under Sports quota?
  7. How to get admission in MBBS under sports quota?
  8. Procedure to take admission in B.Tech through Sports Graduation Certificate? Any sports quota in NIT, PEC, Thapar other other reputed engineering colleges? Procedure to get through it?
  9. Sports quota colleges in Delhi for Hockey champion?
  10. Can I avail sports quota? I've got a district level certificate in volleyball and I belong to OBC category
  11. Sports quota in aieee 2010? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Counseling procedure for sports quota members in engineering stream?
  13. State level Karate champion is eligible for admission under Sports quota of Jadavpur University? Cut off marks for Sports quota in AIPMT exam?
  14. Number of seats available for sports quota in Anna university? List of Anna University colleges having seats for sports quota?
  15. Eligibility and procedure to apply for sports quota in Jadavpur University Kolkata?
  16. Sports quota admission in MBBS at Andhra Pradesh?
  17. Procedure to apply in Government Engineering or Medical colleges of Tamil Nadu for NRI student?