24th February 2011, 06:09 PM
amol3

Which books to refer for SET exam? Last year papers for SET exam?

i want to know about books for reference and also quetion paper of last examinations of set examination conducted by pune university.

1st March 2011, 06:30 PM

Default Re: Which books to refer for SET exam? Last year papers for SET exam?

I WANTS LAST 4 YEARS QUESTIONS PAPER ON GEOLOGY SUBJECT FOR PREPARATION OF SET-EXAMINATION -2011-12
3rd March 2011, 04:26 PM

I want last 4 years question papers in commerce subject for preparation of set examination to be held in Aug 2011.
3rd March 2011, 04:30 PM

What is the date of result of set exam held on 12th Dec 2010?
3rd March 2011, 05:53 PM

is their any guidance institute for set if any please suggest
3rd March 2011, 10:58 PM

i want question paper of set exam
4th March 2011, 02:11 PM

I WANT LAST 4YEAR QUESTIONS PAPER II&III, ON COMMERCE SUBJECT
IN SET EXAM & ITS ANSWER TO MY G-MAIL
28th March 2011, 04:19 PM

Last date for applying kerala SET exam 2011 ?and then syllabus of commerce paper .
29th March 2011, 11:58 AM

I want set exam reference book and any ebook available
plz send that email [email protected]
31st March 2011, 01:22 PM

i want proper guidance for SET exam like institute,coaching ,books,e- books ,last 5 years questions papers for my subject is COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATION.
4th April 2011, 07:37 PM

i want syllabus of computer science and application for set exam and also want question papers and pattern.plz send me, my email id: [email protected] reply.
4th April 2011, 08:01 PM

i want marathi set or net paper question answar paper set 2011 and wich book styding in?
19th April 2011, 01:09 PM

last year solved quetion paper of SET EXAM managemen paper II AND III
21st April 2011, 01:47 PM

when will be the set exam 2011
22nd April 2011, 11:54 AM

which book u hav to refer and what are all the eligibility criterion for this?
25th April 2011, 10:22 PM

I WANT TO LAST FIVE YEAR GEOGRAPHY SET EXAM PAPERS
3rd May 2011, 12:29 PM

I want last three years social work SET Examination question papers
5th May 2011, 12:48 PM

I want last 4 years sociology papers and syllabus please send on my website Sheetal More 40 Yahoo.com
5th May 2011, 04:54 PM

set exam paper in previous exam geography subject
6th May 2011, 01:23 PM

i want last years set question paper of bba llab......
so plz help.. how i can get dem.....?
9th May 2011, 09:17 PM

I want last 5 years question papers on SET Exam for political science. Please guide me. And send a copy of it on my email. [email protected]
15th May 2011, 03:17 AM

what is the date for west bengal SET exam 2011?
15th May 2011, 11:24 AM

i want question paper of last 2 set exam( 8th Aug2010 ,12th dec2011) of paper1,paper2&3
subject-mathematical science
24th May 2011, 01:17 PM

when is the next set exam 2011?
26th May 2011, 04:21 PM

which books i have refer for set exam my subject is english?
28th May 2011, 10:46 AM

i wantt previous year question paper for computer science conducted by bharatiyar university pls urgent
8th June 2011, 05:51 PM

i want previous year maths question paper in set bharathiyar university exam
11th June 2011, 12:00 PM

i m appearing for the kset exam in management category.pl suggest me the books and study material to refer for the same.
13th June 2011, 12:59 PM

I want 10 years questions papers in education for set exam.
15th June 2011, 10:36 PM

I WANT LAST 5 YEARS QUESTIONS PAPERS WITH SOLVED ANSWERS OF PAPER 1,2 & 3 ON LIFE SCIENCE FOR PREPARATION OF SET-EXAMINATION -2011-12.plz send to my mail.my mail id is [email protected].
21st June 2011, 09:33 PM

I want last 4 years question paper (PAPER 1 TO 3) for SET exam in tamil nadu for prepare the same..
email: [email protected]
22nd June 2011, 12:34 PM

Thumbs up Re: Which books to refer for SET exam? Last year papers for SET exam?

I want last 4 years question papers in commerce subject for preparation of set examination to be held in Aug 2011.
Is SET Exam Question Paper With Answere Key available on Internet?
24th June 2011, 07:51 PM

which books to refer for net set exam in commerce
20th July 2011, 11:47 AM

Is there SET exam for MCA graduates?
19th August 2011, 03:17 PM
sanjukhandare

I want all questions as wellas answers of set exam of hindi subject in pune
26th August 2011, 12:03 AM

which books i hav to refer for set exam general paper...???
6th September 2011, 12:22 PM

Is there any specific books for commerce in preparing for SET exams ?
plz guide me

Rgrds,
pooja nikam
7th September 2011, 07:12 PM

PLEASE TELL WHICH BOOKS SHOULD I REFER FOR PREPARING SET EXAM ?
MY SPECIAL SUB IS MARATHI
23rd September 2011, 03:30 PM

Which Books are needed to be consulted for SET,2011,WEST BENGAL.MY SUBJECT IS GEOGRAPHY.
27th September 2011, 01:47 PM

Reference Books to prepare for SET Exam being a candidate having completed MA in English?
4th October 2011, 10:17 AM

Last 10 years questions paper with solutions for history?
7th October 2011, 12:33 AM

hi i want life science previous papers for set exam 2011
29th December 2011, 10:45 AM

set exam question papers for marathi subject
2nd January 2012, 07:00 PM

i want to know about books for reference and also quetion paper of last examinations of set examination conducted by pune university.[/QUOTE]
5th July 2012, 09:11 PM

please specify the books for referring commerce subject in set examination by kerala
19th July 2012, 12:31 PM

my mail id - [email protected]
3rd October 2012, 04:03 PM

i want ref books names of computer science and application for set exam and also want to know good institute for set preparation in pune .plz send me, my email id: [email protected].
14th February 2013, 05:15 PM

Which book should i use for preparing SET exam in Computer application subject?
3rd August 2013, 04:59 PM

I HAVE DONE M.A. IN PSYCHOLOGY, COUNSELING FROM GOA UNIVERSITY AND SECURED 72% WITH GRADE O. IS THERE A SET EXAM IN THIS SUBJECT OFFERED IN GOA? WHEN DO THE 2014 EXAM REGISTRATION FOR SET BEGIN?