8th March 2011, 12:19 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for summer training in any recognized IT company while doing 3rd year B.E?

I M 3RD YEAR BE student(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY).
I WANT TO DO SUMMER INTERNSHIP AT ANY RECOGNIZED IT COMPANY.
HOW CAN I APPLLY TO GET THIS..
PLZ HELP ME OUT

Related Questions:
  1. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  2. Good companies for summer training in Data communication and Networking for 8 weeks for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. Companies conducting summer training in Civil engineering?
  5. How can I get internship for 45 days in computer science in TCS? I am a 4th semester student
  6. Procedure to apply for summer training at Tata Motors, Lucknow for Mechanical 3rd year student? -- [New]
  7. How to apply for summer training being an IT 3rd year student?
  8. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  9. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being BE 3rd year ECE candidate?
  10. Which company is the best for my training after 3rd year? Which course can I do while doing summer training?
  11. Companies offering Summer Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  12. How to apply for summer training in M.P or delhi in TCS during B.Tech EC 3rd year?
  13. How may I do summer training program? I'm in B.E(EC) 3rd year
  14. How to do summer training after studying 3rd year IT
  15. Summer training in good company after B.Tech (CSE) 3rd year from a not so reputed college?
  16. How to apply for summer training after passing 3rd year civil engineering?
  17. Summer training after 3rd year B.Tech(CSE)? Is language course a good choice? -- [Most Discussed]